Some Leaders are Born Women!

Close Icon

Board of Directors   arrow

Nancy Atkins | Kentucky Department of Insurance 
Susie Basham | Colwell Realty Professionals
Elisa Bruce | REACH, Inc.
Mary Colvin | KEMI
Susan Dean | Treasurer | Kentucky Bank
Cliff Feltham | LG&E KU (retired)
Sonia Goforth | Kentucky Planning Partners
Kathryn Hansen | Integration Consultants
Stacy Kula | Stoll Keenon Ogden, PLLC
Susan Lancho | Kentucky American Water
Angela Lang | UK HealthCare
Susan Mobley | Vice Chair | Baptist Health Lexington
Nicole Mueller | Startup Production
Kimberly Parker Brown | Midway College
Jeannine Petell | Community Trust Bank
Davonna Saier | Secretary | Lexington Diagnostic Ctr & OPEN MRI
Ellen Sharp | Central Bank & Trust
Amy Sohner | Bluegrass Greensource
Molly Sutherland | Sutherland & Associates
Chrisandrea (Chrissie) Turner | Chair | Stites & Harbison, PLLC