Some Leaders are Born Women!

Close Icon

Business Listings   arrow

Interested in a sidebar display ad on our Directory pages? Contact carol@womenleadingky.com


ACCOUNTING | BANKING | FINANCE

Central Bank 
Central Kentucky | Northern Kentucky | Louisville
Email: info@centralbank.com 
Phone: 859-253-6222
Website: centralbank.com
Member FDIC

 

Susan A. Dean, Vice President, Commercial Banking
Kentucky Bank  | 360 E Vine Street #100, Lexington, KY
Email: susan.dean@kybank.com
Phone: 859-494-3566
Website: kentuckybank.com

 

Lesley Fluke, SVP, Regional Manager
First Security Bank | 345 Ruccio Way, Lexington, KY
Email: LFluke@FirstSecurity.net
Phone: 859-410-6565
Website: firstsecurity.net

 

Amanda Nielson, Director of Community Development
Park Community Credit Union | 2217 War Admiral Way, Lexington, KY
Email: amanda.nielsen@parkcommunity.com
Phone: 502-815-1146
Website: parkcommunity.com

 

Susan O’Brien, Financial Associate
Thrivent Fiancial | 771 Corporate Dr., Suite 700, Lexington, KY
Email: susan.obrien@thrivent.com
Phone: 859-303-4889
Website: connect.thrivent.com/susan-obrien

 

Jeannine Petell, Vice President/Branch Manager
Community Trust Bank | 109 Louie Place, Lexington, KY 
Email: petellje@ctbi.com
Phone: 859-258-2659
Website: ctbi.com

ADVERTISING/PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS

Lisa Parke & Sadie Latham
Advertising Specialties… | 2539 Regency Road, #102, Lexington, KY
Email: sales@adspecslex.com
Phone: 859-260-1000
Website: adspecslex.com

ARTS | ENTERTAINMENT | DESIGN

Nicole Mueller, Web Designer & Internet Marketer
Startup Production | 710 E. Main Street, Lexington, KY
Email: nicole@startupproduction.com
Phone: 859-624-2981
Website: startupproduction.com

 
Shannon Ware, Owner
Dream Vacations Travel | 4668 Saron Drive, Lexington, KY
Email: sware@dreamvacations.com
Phone: 859-806-8908
Website: liveyourdreamtravel.com

BEAUTY | FITNESS | HEALTH

Angie Ballard, CEO
Hair Nation Salons and Spas
152 West Tiverton Way Ste 130, Lexington, KY
Email: hairnationsalonandspa@gmail.com
Phone: 859-252-4247
Website: hairnationsalon.com

Brook Bentley M.S., Fitness Director 
Wellward Regenerative Medicine
101 N Eagle Creek Drive, Lexington, KY
Email: brookb@wellwardmed.com
Phone: 859-275-4878
Website: wellwardmed.com

Jenny Norman, Independent Distributor
Pruvit Pure Therapuetic Ketones
1041 Andover Forest Dr, Lexington, KY
Email: jennynorm@aol.com
Phone: 859-396-7677
Website: Fitjen.pruvitnow.com

Elizabeth Patterson Coons, Consultant, Coach and Recruiter
Bluegrass Beautycounter | 119 Chinoe Rd., Lexington KY
Email: elizabeth@bluegrassbeautycounter.com 
Phone: 859-621-3680
Website: beautycounter.com/elizabethpattersoncoons.comgatton

Dr. Valarie Swan, DC, Owner
Essential Chiropractic | 171 W. Lowry Lane, Ste 164, Lexington, KY
Email: essentialchirolex@gmail.com
Phone: 859-277-5077
Website: facebook.com/essentialchirolex

Shannon Ware, Owner
Dream Vacations Travel | 4668 Saron Drive, Lexington, KY
Email: sware@dreamvacations.com
Phone: 859-806-8908
Website: liveyourdreamtravel.com

COMMUNICATIONS & TECHNOLOGY (computer/IT)

Jane Davis, Solutions Specialist 
Unified Technologies 
2301 Maggard Drive, Suite 125, Lexington, KY
Email: jdavis@unified-team.com
Phone: 859-899-3313
Website: unified-team.com

Jennifer Erena, Sales and Marketing
Integrity IT
3080 Harrodsburg Road, Suite 104, Lexington, KY
Email: jerena@integrityky.com
Phone: 859-899-8849
Website: integrityky.com

Nicole Mueller, Web Designer & Internet Marketer
Startup Production | 710 E. Main Street, Lexington, KY
Email: nicole@startupproduction.com
Phone: 859-624-2981
Website: startupproduction.com

 
COMMUNITY SERVICES (utilities, internet, cable, phone, etc.)

Emily Evans, Owner
Eliminate: Professional Organizing | Lexington, KY
Email: eliminatewithemily@gmail.com
Phone: 615-587-2286
Website: eliminatewithemily.com

 

CONSULTANT

Angela Faith Anderson, Success Coach, Intuitive Guide, Workshop Leader
The Art of Success for Women | 305 Prospect St., Berea, KY
Email: angela@angelafanderson.com
Phone: 859-200-1704
Website: theartofsuccessforwomen.com

Sharon Bird, President/Owner 
Bird Consulting Group | 611 Sawgrass Ct., Richmond, KY 
Email: skbirdbcg@icloud.com 
Phone: 859-806-5551

Stephanie Boley, Executive Director/Regional Manager
The Boley Group – LegalShield | 611 Four Winds Dr., Richmond, KY 
Email: sboley@legalshieldassociate.com
Phone: 859-248-4332
Website: sboley.wearelegalshield.com

Elizabeth Patterson Coons, Consultant, Coach and Recruiter
Bluegrass Beautycounter | 119 Chinoe Rd., Lexington KY
Email: elizabeth@bluegrassbeautycounter.com 
Phone: 859-621-3680
Website: beautycounter.com/elizabethpattersoncoons.comgatton

Lindsey Crabtree, Owner
Right Hand Operations | 1795 Alysheba Way, Suite 6202, Lexington, KY
Email: lindsey@righthandoperations.com 
Phone: 859-806-8411
Website: righthandoperations.com

Chelsea Creekmore, President
Creekmore Marketing | 1031 Wellington Way, Lexington
Email: chelsea@creekmoremarketing.com 
Phone: 859-445-1893
Website: creekmoremarketing.com

Emily Evans, Owner
Eliminate: Professional Organizing | Lexington, KY
Email: eliminatewithemily@gmail.com
Phone: 615-587-2286
Website: eliminatewithemily.com

Marian Guinn, President
MG Coaching & Consulting – High Impact Leadership Project 
4581 Saron Dr., Lexington, KY
Email: marian@MGCoachingandConsulting.com
Phone: 859-230-4664
Website: MGCoachingandConsulting.com

Julie Jones Hamilton, Producer, Consultant & Author
Julie Jones Hamilton | 3225 Kettering Court, Lexington, KY 
Email: kyjulie@yahoo.com
Phone: 859-229-5939
Website: juliejoneshamilton.com
 

Janet Holloway, Owner/Consultant
jholloway & associates | 251 Irvine Rd, Lexington, KY 
Email: janetholloway251@gmail.com
Phone: 859-269-3503
Website: jhollowayandassociates.com
 

Meredith Wells Lepley, PhD, President
Workplace Surveys & Solutions | 528 Chinoe Rd., Lexington. KY 
Email: meredithlepley@QX.net
Phone: 859-576-6681
Website: dornsife.usc.edu/mlepley

Jim Mills, Owner/Consultant 
EnCompass Background Screening Solutions, LLC | 1390 Flemingsburg Rd, 133, Morehead, KY
Email: solutions@encompass411.com
Phone: 859-405-0591, Toll Free 844-377-7589
Website: encompass411.com

CULINARY (chef, restaurant, bakery)

Melanie Leach, Owner
Nothing Bundt Cakes | 2358 Nicholasville Rd., Ste 145, Lexington, KY
Email: melanie.leach@nothingbundtcakes.com
Phone: 859-654-7471
Website: nothingbundtcakes.com

EDUCATION

Angela Faith Anderson, Success Coach, Intuitive Guide, Workshop Leader
The Art of Success for Women | 305 Prospect St., Berea, KY
Email: angela@angelafanderson.com
Phone: 859-200-1704
Website: theartofsuccessforwomen.com

Christopher Carney, Director of MBA Recruitment
University of Kentucky Gatton College of Business & Economics
550 S. Limestone Dr., Lexington, KY
Email: christopher.carney@uky.edu
Phone: 859-257-7645
Website: gatton.uky.edu/mba

Marian Guinn, President
MG Coaching & Consulting – High Impact Leadership Project | 4581 Saron Dr., Lexington, KY
Email: marian@MGCoachingandConsulting.com
Phone: 859-230-4664
Website: MGCoachingandConsulting.com

GOVERNMENT

HEALTHCARE

Brook Bentley M.S., Fitness Director  
Wellward Regenerative Medicine | 101 N Eagle Creek Drive, Lexington, KY
Email: brookb@wellwardmed.com
Phone: 859-275-4878
Website: wellwardmed.com

Lindsey Crabtree, Owner
Right Hand Operations | 1795 Alysheba Way, Suite 6202, Lexington, KY
Email: lindsey@righthandoperations.com 
Phone: 859-806-8411
Website: righthandoperations.com

Jackie Howard, President/CEO 
Alliance Medical & Home Care | 3716 Willow Ridge Road, Lexington, KY 
Email: jackie@alliancelexington.com
Phone: 859-296-9525
Website: alliancelexington.com

Angie Lang, Assistant Operations Executive 
UK Healthcare | 800 Rose St., C101, Lexington, KY
Email: angela.lang@uky.edu
Phone: 859-323-6055
Website: uky.edu

Dr. Valarie Swan, DC, Owner
Essential Chiropractic | 171 W. Lowry Lane, Ste 164, Lexington, KY
Email: essentialchirolex@gmail.com
Phone: 859-277-5077
Website: facebook.com/essentialchirolex

Kresta Wilson, Owner
Wilson Pediatric Therapy & Learning Center | 401 Lewis Hargett Circle, Suite 120, Lexington, KY
Email: kresta@wilsonpediatric.com
Phone: 859-475-4305
Website: wilsonpediatric.com

 HUMAN RESOURCES

Meredith Wells Lepley, PhD, President
Workplace Surveys & Solutions | 528 Chinoe Rd., Lexington, KY 
Email: meredithlepley@QX.net
Phone: 859-576-6681
Website: dornsife.usc.edu/mlepley
 

Jim Mills, Owner/Consultant
EnCompass Background Screening Solutions, LLC
1390 Flemingsburg Rd, 133, Morehead, KY
Email: solutions@encompass411.com
Phone: 859-405-0591, Toll Free 844-377-7589
Website: encompass411.com
 

Kimberly O’Donnell, Labor & Employment Attorney
Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP | 300 West Vine Street, Suite 1200, Lexington, KY
Email: kodonnell@bgdlegal.com
Phone: 502-396-6574
Website: bgdlegal.com

 INSURANCE

Energy Insurance
Daphne Freeman, Independent Agent
Energy Insurance Agency | 3008 Atkinson Ave., Lexington, KY
Email: Daphne.freeman@gmail.com
Phone: 859-492-9554 (cell), 859-543-3031 (office)

 

LEGAL

Stephanie Boley, Executive Director/Regional Manager
The Boley Group – LegalShield | 611 Four Winds Dr., Richmond, KY 
Email: sboley@legalshieldassociate.com
Phone: 859-248-4332
Website sboley.wearelegalshield.com/

 

Chrisandrea L. Turner, Partner
Stites & Harbison | 250 W. Main St., Suite 2300, Lexington, KY 
Email: clturner@stites.com
Phone: 859-226-2261
Website: stites.com

Kimberly O’Donnell, Labor & Employment Attorney
Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP | 300 West Vine Street, Suite 1200, Lexington, KY
Email: kodonnell@bgdlegal.com
Phone: 502-396-6574
Website: bgdlegal.com

Chrisandrea L. Turner, Partner
Stites & Harbison | 250 W. Main St., Suite 2300, Lexington, KY
Email: clturner@stites.com
Phone: 859-226-2261
Website: stites.com

MANUFACTURING | PRODUCTION

NON-PROFIT

Sonia Boniface, Assistant Director
Women Leading Kentucky | 620 Euclid Ave., Suite 105, Lexington, KY
Email: sonia@womenleadingky.com
Phone 859-243-5551

 

Janet Holloway, Founder
Women Leading Kentucky | 251 Irvine Rd, Lexington, KY
Email: janetholloway251@gmail.com
Phone: 859-269-3503
Website: jhollowayandassociates.com

Bethany H. Langdon, Corporate Director of Communications
Bluegrass.org
1351 Newtown Pike, Lexington, KY
Email: bhlangdon@bluegrass.org
Phone: 800-928-8000
Website: bluegrass.org

Alex Russell
Alzheimer’s Association | 2808 Palumbo Dr., #205, Lexington, KY 
Email: alrussell@alz.org
Phone: 859-266-5283
Website: alz.org/KYIN

Carol Siler, Executive Director
Women Leading Kentucky | 620 Euclid Ave., Suite 105, Lexington, KY
Email: carol@womenleadingky.com
Phone: 859-243-5552

 

Marcie Timmerman, Executive Director
Mental Health America of Kentucky | 216 E Reynolds Road, Suite F, Lexington, KY
Email: mtimmerman@mhaky.org
Phone: 859-684-7778
Website: mhaky.org

 

REAL ESTATE

Susie Basham, Realtor
Colwell Realty Professionals | 1321 Norcross Ct., Lexington, KY
Email: susie@colwellrealty.com
Phone: 859-533-3776
Website: facebook.com/SusieBashamRealtor

Lesley Fluke, SVP, Regional Manager
First Security Bank | 345 Ruccio Way, Lexington, KY
Email: LFluke@FirstSecurity.net
Phone: 859-410-6565
Website: firstsecurity.net

Wanda M. Smith, Realtor 
Watts Realtors & Auctioneers, Inc. | 209 E. Oak Street, Nicholasville, KY
Email: wanda@wattsrealtors.net 
Phone: 859-361-4626
Website: wattsrealtors.net

SALES | BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Lori A. Adkins, Owner
A’ la Carte Promotional Products, LLC
2901 Masterson Ct., Lexington, KY
Email: lori@alacarte.bz
Phone: 859-351-0623
website: alacarte.bz

SOCIAL SERVICE

STAFFING | RECRUITING

Kelly Leedy, CEO/Owner
The JSS Group
997 Governors Lane, Suite 150, Lexington, KY
Email: kelly.leedy@thejssgroup.com
Phone: 859-223-1001
Website: thejssgroup.com

OTHER

 


Disclaimer:

Women Leading Kentucky makes every effort to protect your security. We do not sell or trade your information with anyone. Please do not misuse this list for spam or advertising purposes. Report anyone who is abusing this list to: carol@womenleadingky.com.