Some Leaders are Born Women!

Close Icon

Individual Listings   arrow

Interested in a sidebar display ad on our Directory pages? Contact carol@womenleadingky.com


Lori A. Adkins, Owner
A’ la Carte Promotional Products, LLC | 2901 Masterson Ct., Lexington, KY
Email: lori@alacarte.bz
Phone: 859-351-0623
Website: alacarte.bz

Angela Faith Anderson, Success Coach, Intuitive Guide, Workshop Leader
The Art of Success for Women | 305 Prospect St., Berea, KY
Email: angela@angelafanderson.com
Phone: 859-200-1704
Website: theartofsuccessforwomen.com

Angie Ballard, CEO
Hair Nation Salons and Spas | 152 West Tiverton Way Suite 130, Lexington, KY
Email: hairnationsalonandspa@gmail.com
Phone: 859-252-4247
Website: hairnationsalon.com

Susie Basham, Realtor
Colwell Realty Professionals | 1321 Norcross Ct., Lexington, KY
Email: susie@colwellrealty.com
Phone: 859-533-3776
Website: facebook.com/SusieBashamRealtor

Kelly W. Bates, Member Engagement Manager
Commerce Lexington | 330 E. Main St., Suite 100, Lexington, KY
Email: kbates@commercelexington.com
Phone: 859-226-1612
Website: commercelexington.com

Brook Bentley M.S., Fitness Director
Wellward Regenerative Medicine | 101 N Eagle Creek Dr., Lexington, KY
Email: brookb@wellwardmed.com
Phone: 859-275-4878
Website: wellwardmed.com

Sharon Bird, President/Owner 
Bird Consulting Group | 611 Sawgrass Ct., Richmond, KY 
Email: skbirdbcg@icloud.com 
Phone: 859-806-5551

Stephanie Boley, Executive Director/Regional Manager
The Boley Group – LegalShield | 611 Four Winds Dr., Richmond, KY 
Email: sboley@legalshieldassociate.com
Phone: 859-248-4332
Website: sboley.wearelegalshield.com/

Sonia Boniface, Assistant Director
Women Leading Kentucky | 620 Euclid Avenue, Suite 105, Lexington, KY
Email: sonia@womenleadingky.com
Phone: 859-243-5551

Christopher Carney, Director of MBA Recruitment
University of Kentucky Gatton College of Business & Economics | 550 S. Limestone, Lexington KY
Email: christopher.carney@uky.edu
Phone: 859-257-7645
Website: gatton.uky.edu/mba

Central Bank 
Central Kentucky | Northern Kentucky | Louisville 
Email: info@centralbank.com 
Phone: 859-253-6222
Website: centralbank.com
Member FDIC

Elizabeth Patterson Coons, Consultant, Coach and Recruiter
Bluegrass Beautycounter | 119 Chinoe Rd., Lexington KY
Email: elizabeth@bluegrassbeautycounter.com 
Phone: 859-621-3680
Website: beautycounter.com/elizabethpattersoncoons.com

Lindsey Crabtree, Owner
Right Hand Operations | 1795 Alysheba Way, Suite 6202, Lexington, KY
Email: lindsey@righthandoperations.com 
Phone: 859-806-8411
Website: righthandoperations.com

Chelsea Creekmore, President
Creekmore Marketing | 1031 Wellington Way, Lexington, KY
Email: chelsea@creekmoremarketing.com 
Phone: 859-445-1893
Website: creekmoremarketing.com

Laurie Daugherty, Attorney/Of Counsel
Montague Law, PLLC | 163 East Main St., Suite 300, Lexington, KY
Email: laurie.daugherty@wmlex.com
Phone: 859-576-1966
Website: wmlex.com

Jane Davis, Solutions Specialist 
Unified Technologies | 2301 Maggard Drive, Suite 125, Lexington, KY
Email: jdavis@unified-team.com
Phone: 859-899-3313
Website: unified-team.com

Susan A. Dean, Vice President, Commercial Banking
Kentucky Bank | 360 E Vine Street #100, Lexington, KY
Email: susan.dean@kybank.com
Phone: 859-494-3566
Website: kentuckybank.com

Energy Insurance
Daphne Freeman, Independent Agent | 3008 Atkinson Ave., Lexington, KY
Email: daphne.freeman@gmail.com
Phone: 859-492-9554 (cell), 859-543-3031 (office)

Jennifer Erena, Sales and Marketing
Integrity IT | 3080 Harrodsburg Road, Suite 104, Lexington, KY
Email: jerena@integrityky.com
Phone: 859-899-8849
Website: integrityky.com

Emily Evans, Owner
Eliminate: Professional Organizing | Lexington, KY
Email: eliminatewithemily@gmail.com
Phone: 615-587-2286
Website: eliminatewithemily.com

Claire Farrar, Wellness Advocate
doTERRA Essential Oils | 248 Bittersweet Way, Lexington, KY 
Email: clairehanes603@gmail.com
Phone: 484-716-5166
Website: my.doterra.com/oiledupmama

Lesley Fluke, SVP, Regional Manager
First Security Bank | 345 Ruccio Way, Lexington, KY
Email: LFluke@FirstSecurity.net
Phone: 859-410-6565
Website: firstsecurity.net

Daphne Freeman, Independent Agent
Energy Insurance Agency | 3008 Atkinson Ave., Lexington, KY
Email: Daphne.freeman@gmail.com
Phone: 859-492-9554 (cell), 859-543-3031 (office)

Marian Guinn, President
MG Coaching & Consulting – High Impact Leadership Project | 4581 Saron Dr., Lexington, KY
Email: marian@MGCoachingandConsulting.com
Phone: 859-230-4664
Website: MGCoachingandConsulting.com

Julie Jones Hamilton, Producer, Consultant & Author
Julie Jones Hamilton | 3225 Kettering Court, Lexington, KY 
Email: kyjulie@yahoo.com
Phone: 859-229-5939
Website: juliejoneshamilton.com

Janet Holloway, Founder
Women Leading Kentucky
Email: janetholloway251@gmail.com
Phone: 859-269-3503
Website: jhollowayandassociates.com

Jackie Howard, President/CEO
Alliance Medical & Home Care | 3716 Willow Ridge Road, Lexington, KY
Email: jackie@alliancelexington.com
Phone: 859-296-9525
Website: alliancelexington.com

Stacy Kula, Alcohol, Corporate and Real Estate Attorney 
Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC | 300 W. Vine Street, Suite 2100, Lexington, KY
Email: stacy.kula@skofirm.com
Phone: 859-231-3054
Website: skofirm.com

Angie Lang, Assistant Operations Executive 
UK Healthcare | 800 Rose St., C101, Lexington, KY
Email: angela.lang@uky.edu
Phone: 859-323-6055
Website: uky.edu

Bethany H. Langdon, Corporate Director of Communications
Bluegrass.org | 1351 Newtown Pike, Lexington, KY
Email: bhlangdon@bluegrass.org
Phone: 800-928-8000
Website: bluegrass.org

Melanie Leach, Owner
Nothing Bundt Cakes | 2358 Nicholasville Rd., Ste 145, Lexington, KY
Email: melanie.leach@nothingbundtcakes.com
Phone: 859-654-7471
Website: nothingbundtcakes.com

Kelly Leedy, CEO/Owner
The JSS Group | 997 Governors Lane, Suite 150, Lexington, KY
Email: kelly.leedy@thejssgroup.com
Phone: 859-223-1001
Website: thejssgroup.com

Jenny Norman, Independent Distributor
Pruvit Pure Therapuetic Ketones | 1041 Andover Forest Dr, Lexington, KY
Email: jennynorm@aol.com
Phone: 859-396-7677
Website: Fitjen.pruvitnow.com

Meredith Wells Lepley, PhD, President
Workplace Surveys & Solutions | 528 Chinoe Rd., Lexington, KY 
Email: meredithlepley@QX.net
Phone: 859-576-6681
Website: dornsife.usc.edu/mlepley 

Jim Mills, Owner/Consultant
EnCompass Background Screening Solutions, LLC | 1390 Flemingsburg Rd, 133, Morehead, KY
Email: solutions@encompass411.com
Phone: 859-405-0591, Toll Free 844-377-7589
Website: encompass411.com

Nicole Mueller, Web Designer & Internet Marketer
Startup Production | 710 E. Main Street, Lexington, KY
Email: nicole@startupproduction.com
Phone: 859-624-2981
Website: startupproduction.com

Amanda Nielson, Director of Community Development
Park Community Credit Union | 2217 War Admiral Way, Lexington, KY
Email: amanda.nielsen@parkcommunity.com
Phone: 502-815-1146
Website: parkcommunity.com

Susan O’Brien, Financial Associate
Thrivent Fiancial | 771 Corporate Dr., Suite 700, Lexington, KY
Email: susan.obrien@thrivent.com
Phone: 859-303-4889
Website: connect.thrivent.com/susan-obrien

Kimberly O’Donnell, Labor & Employment Attorney
Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP | 300 West Vine Street, Suite 1200, Lexington, KY
Email: kodonnell@bgdlegal.com
Phone: 502-396-6574
Website: bgdlegal.com

Lisa Parke & Sadie Latham
Advertising Specialties… | 2539 Regency Road, #102, Lexington, KY
Email: sales@adspecslex.com
Phone: 859-260-1000
Website: adspecslex.com

Kimberly Parker-Brown, Assistant Professor of Education
Midway University | 512 East Stephens Street, Midway, KY 
Email: kparker-brown@midway.edu
Phone: 859-846-5445
Website: midway.edu

Jeannine Petell, Vice President/Branch Manager
Community Trust Bank | 109 Louie Place, Lexington, KY 
Email: petellje@ctbi.com
Phone: 859-258-2659
Website: ctbi.com

Alex Russell
Alzheimer’s Association | 2808 Palumbo Dr., #205, Lexington, KY 
Email: alrussell@alz.org
Phone: 859-266-5283
Website: alz.org/KYIN

Jill Shirley, Assistant Vice President & BCM Business Development 
Wesbanco Bank | 3346 Tates Creek Rd, Lexington, KY
Email: jshirley@wesbanco.com
Phone: 859-244-7251

Carol Siler, Executive Director
Women Leading Kentucky | 620 Euclid Avenue, Suite 105, Lexington, KY
Email: carol@womenleadingky.com
Phone: 859-243-5552

Wanda M. Smith, Realtor 
Watts Realtors & Auctioneers, Inc. | 209 E. Oak Street, Nicholasville, KY
Email: wanda@wattsrealtors.net 
Phone: 859-361-4626
Website: wattsrealtors.net

Marcie Timmerman, Executive Director
Mental Health America of Kentucky | 216 E Reynolds Rd, Suite F, Lexington, KY
Email: mtimmerman@mhaky.org
Phone: 859-684-7778
Website: mhaky.org

Dr. Valarie Swan, DC, Owner
Essential Chiropractic | 171 W. Lowry Lane, Ste 164, Lexington, KY
Email: essentialchirolex@gmail.com
Phone: 859-277-5077
Website: facebook.com/essentialchirolex

Chrisandrea L. Turner, Partner
Stites & Harbison | 250 W. Main St., Suite 2300, Lexington, KY
Email: clturner@stites.com
Phone: 859-226-2261
Website: stites.com

Shannon Ware, Owner
Dream Vacations Travel | 4668 Saron Drive, Lexington, KY
Email: sware@dreamvacations.com
Phone: 859-806-8908
Website: liveyourdreamtravel.com

Kresta Wilson, Owner
Wilson Pediatric Therapy & Learning Center | 401 Lewis Hargett Circle, Suite 120, Lexington, KY
Email: kresta@wilsonpediatric.com
Phone: 859-475-4305
Website: wilsonpediatric.com


 

Disclaimer:

Women Leading Kentucky makes every effort to protect your security. We do not sell or trade your information with anyone. Please do not misuse this list for spam or advertising purposes. Report anyone who is abusing this list to: carol@womenleadingky.com.00