Business Directory Listings

Interested in a sidebar display ad on our Directory pages? Contact carol@womenleadingky.com

ACCOUNTING | BANKING | FINANCE

Central Bank 
Central Kentucky | Northern Kentucky | Louisville
Email: info@centralbank.com
Phone: 859-253-6222
Website: centralbank.com
Member FDIC

Lesley Fluke, Market Executive
German American | 345 Ruccio Way, Lexington, KY
Email: lesley.fluke@germanamerican.com
Phone: 859-410-6565
Website: germanamerican.com


Jeannine Petell, Vice President/Branch Manager

Community Trust Bank | 109 Louie Place, Lexington, KY
Email: petellje@ctbi.com
Phone: 859-258-2659
Website: ctbi.com

ADVERTISING/PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS

Lori A. Adkins, Owner
A’ la Carte Promotional Products, LLC
2901 Masterson Ct., Lexington, KY
Email: lori@alacarte.bz
Phone: 859-351-0623
website: alacarte.bz

Katie Johnson, Regional Sales Manager
RevLocal | 1000 Cedar Ridge Lane, Versailles, KY
Email: kjohnson@revlocal.com
Phone: 859-242-3403
Website: www.revlocal.com/contact/kjohnson

Susan Scott, President
Digital Blueprint
Email: susan@getdigitalblueprint.com
Phone: 310-606-1182
Website: getdigitalblueprint.com

ARTS | ENTERTAINMENT | DESIGN

Jenny Hansen Lane, Owner 
Jenfolio Wedding and Portrait Photography & Videography
3504 Brookview Dr., Lexington, KY
Email: jen@jenfolio.com
Phone: 801-499-7732
Website: www.jenfolio.com

 

Susan Scott, President
Digital Blueprint
Email: susan@getdigitalblueprint.com
Phone: 310-606-1182
Website: getdigitalblueprint.com

BEAUTY | FITNESS | HEALTH

Angie Ballard, CEO
Hair Nation Salons and Spas
152 West Tiverton Way Ste 130, Lexington, KY
Email: hairnationsalonandspa@gmail.com
Phone: 859-252-4247
Website: hairnationsalon.com

Robin S. Fleischer, Owner 
Robin S. Fleischer Counseling – Counselor & Animal-Assisted Psychotherapist
713 Millpond Road, Suite 1, Lexington, KY
Email: robin.fleischer@icloud.com
Phone: 859-321-0457
Website: www.robinfcounseling.com

Jennifer Skaggs, Owner
Frenchies Modern Nail Care | 161 Lexington Green Circle, Ste B-15, Lexington, KY
Email: jennifer.skaggs@frenchiesnails.com
Phone: 859-244-3333
Website: facebook.com/FrenchiesLexingtonGreen/ 

Jennifer Webb, Owner & Therapist
Resurgence Counseling Center, LLC | 1055 Dove Run Rd STE 215-216, Lexington, KY
Email: jenn@resurgencelex.com
Phone: 859-940-7389
Website: resurgencelex.com

COMMUNICATIONS & TECHNOLOGY (computer/IT)

Lindsey Crabtree
Structured, Inc. | 1795 Alysheba Way Suite 6202, Lexington
Email: lindsey@structured-inc.com
Phone: 859-300-3321
Website: www.structured-inc.com

Jennifer Erena, Sales and Marketing
Integrity IT
3080 Harrodsburg Road, Suite 104, Lexington, KY
Email: jerena@integrityky.com
Phone: 859-899-8849
Website: integrityky.com

Nicole Mueller, Web Designer & Internet Marketer
Startup Production | 710 E. Main Street, Lexington, KY
Email: nicole@startupproduction.com
Phone: 859-624-2981
Website: startupproduction.com

COMMUNITY SERVICES (utilities, internet, cable, phone, etc.)

Emily Evans, Owner
Eliminate: Professional Organizing | Lexington, KY
Email: eliminatewithemily@gmail.com
Phone: 615-587-2286
Website: eliminatewithemily.com

Beth MacChesney, Community Development Manager
MetroNet | 140 W. Tiverton Way, Suite 160, Lexington, KY
Email: beth.macchesney@metronetinc.com
Phone: 859-475-4569
Website: metronetinc.com

CONSULTANT

Ana Arias, Founder 
Avanti Platform | 114 Foaling Ridge Ln, Nicholasville, KY
Email: ACAN@AvantiPlatform.com
Phone: (859) 363 6633
Website: www.AvantiPlatform.com

Angela Faith Anderson, Success Coach, Intuitive Guide, Workshop Leader
The Art of Success for Women | 305 Prospect St., Berea, KY
Email: angela@angelafanderson.com
Phone: 859-200-1704
Website: theartofsuccessforwomen.com

Stephanie Boley, Executive Director/Group VP of KY & Employee Benefits, CDLP, Small Business, Broker Specialist and Business Solutions Trainer
The Boley Group – LegalShield/IDSHIELD | 611 Four Winds Dr., Richmond, KY
Email: sboley@legalshieldassociate.com
Phone: 859-248-4332
Website: sboley.wearelegalshield.com

Lindsey Crabtree
Structured, Inc. | 1795 Alysheba Way Suite 6202, Lexington
Email: lindsey@structured-inc.com
Phone: 859-300-3321
Website: www.structured-inc.com

Chelsea Creekmore, President
Creekmore Marketing | 1031 Wellington Way, Lexington
Email: chelsea@creekmoremarketing.com
Phone: 859-270-3169
Website: creekmoremarketing.com

Emily Evans, Owner
Eliminate: Professional Organizing | Lexington, KY
Email: eliminatewithemily@gmail.com
Phone: 615-587-2286
Website: eliminatewithemily.com

Robin S. Fleischer, Owner  
Robin S. Fleischer Counseling – Counselor & Animal-Assisted Psychotherapist | 713 Millpond Road, Suite 1, Lexington, KY
Email: robin.fleischer@icloud.com
Phone: 859-321-0457
Website: www.robinfcounseling.com

Katie Johnson, Regional Sales Manager
RevLocal | 1000 Cedar Ridge Lane, Versailles, KY
Email: kjohnson@revlocal.com
Phone: 859-242-3403
Website: www.revlocal.com/contact/kjohnson

Julie Jones Hamilton, Producer, Consultant & Author
Julie Jones Hamilton | 3225 Kettering Court, Lexington, KY
Email: kyjulie@yahoo.com
Phone: 859-229-5939
Website: juliejoneshamilton.com

Janet Holloway, Owner/Consultant
jholloway & associates | 251 Irvine Rd, Lexington, KY
Email: janetholloway251@gmail.com
Phone: 859-269-3503
Website: janetholloway.com

Meredith Wells Lepley, PhD, President
Workplace Surveys & Solutions | 528 Chinoe Rd., Lexington. KY
Email: meredithlepley@QX.net
Phone: 859-576-6681
Website: dornsife.usc.edu/mlepley

Megan Lincavage, President 
Sutherland & Associates | 904 Literary Circle, Lexington, KY
Email: megan@sutherlandww.com
Phone: 859-229-4020
Website: www.sutherlandww.com

Vanessa Pennoyer, Owner/Results Leader
Go 2 Girl LLC | 121 Breighton Cir, Apt. 721, Shelbyville, KY
Email: vanessa@go2girl4results.com
Phone: 502-303-6030
Website: go2girl4results.com

CREATIVE | MARKETING | MEDIA SOLUTIONS

Jayne Hancock, CEO
Elayne Fowler, SVP Marketing Solutions  
Wrigley Media Group | 804 Newtown Circle, Lexington, KY
Email: jhancock@wrigleymediagroup.com
Phone: 859-266-3776 x200
Email: efowler@wrigleymediagroup.com
Phone: 859-266-3776 x224
Website: wrigleymediagroup.com


Nicole Mueller, Web Designer & Internet Marketer

Startup Production | 710 E. Main Street, Lexington, KY
Email: nicole@startupproduction.com
Phone: 859-624-2981
Website: startupproduction.com

CULINARY | CATERER | RESTAURANT | FOOD TRUCK

Gwyn Nelson Everly, Owner
J. Render’s Southern Table & Bar | 3191 Beaumont Centre Circle, Lexington, KY
Email: info@jrendersbbq.com
Phone: 859-533-9777
Website: jrendersbbq.com

 

Melanie Leach, Owner
Nothing Bundt Cakes | 2358 Nicholasville Rd., Ste 145, Lexington, KY
Email: melanie.leach@nothingbundtcakes.com
Phone: 859-654-7471
Website: nothingbundtcakes.com

EDUCATION

Angela Faith Anderson, Success Coach, Intuitive Guide, Workshop Leader
The Art of Success for Women | 305 Prospect St., Berea, KY
Email: angela@angelafanderson.com
Phone: 859-200-1704
Website: theartofsuccessforwomen.com

Christopher Carney, Director of MBA Recruitment
University of Kentucky Gatton College of Business & Economics
550 S. Limestone Dr., Lexington, KY
Email: christopher.carney@uky.edu
Phone: 859-257-7645
Website: gatton.uky.edu/mba

HEALTHCARE

Jackie Howard, President/CEO 
Alliance Medical & Home Care | 3716 Willow Ridge Road, Lexington, KY
Email: jackie@alliancelexington.com
Phone: 859-296-9525
Website: alliancelexington.com

Angie Lang, Assistant Operations Executive 
UK Healthcare | 800 Rose St., C101, Lexington, KY
Email: angela.lang@uky.edu
Phone: 859-323-6055
Website: uky.edu

Jennifer Webb, Owner & Therapist
Resurgence Counseling Center, LLC | 1055 Dove Run Rd STE 215-216, Lexington, KY
Email: jenn@resurgencelex.com
Phone: 859-940-7389
Website: resurgencelex.com

 HUMAN RESOURCES

Meredith Wells Lepley, PhD, President
Workplace Surveys & Solutions | 528 Chinoe Rd., Lexington, KY
Email: meredithlepley@QX.net
Phone: 859-576-6681
Website: dornsife.usc.edu/mlepley

Leslie Moore, Business Development Manager
Precision Staffing | 2350 Sterlington Rd, Lexington
Email: lmoore@precisionstaffing.net
Phone: 859-272-2030
Website: precisionstaffing.net

LEGAL

Stephanie Boley, Executive Director/Group VP of KY & Employee Benefits, CDLP, Small Business, Broker Specialist and Business Solutions Trainer
The Boley Group – LegalShield/IDSHIELD| 611 Four Winds Dr., Richmond, KY
Email: sboley@legalshieldassociate.com
Phone: 859-248-4332
Website sboley.wearelegalshield.com/

Sandra Spurgeon, JD
Spurgeon Law Group  | 141 Prosperous Place, Ste 23-A, Lexington, KY
Email: sspurgeon@spurgeonlawgroup.com
Phone: 859-351-1278
Website www.spurgeonlawgroup.com

NON-PROFIT

Sonia Boniface, Assistant Director
Women Leading Kentucky | 620 Euclid Ave., Suite 105, Lexington, KY
Email: sonia@womenleadingky.com
Phone 859-243-5551

Janet Holloway, Founder
Women Leading Kentucky | 251 Irvine Rd, Lexington, KY
Email: janetholloway251@gmail.com
Phone: 859-269-3503
Website: janetholloway.com

Alex Russell
Alzheimer’s Association | 2808 Palumbo Dr., #205, Lexington, KY
Email: alrussell@alz.org
Phone: 859-266-5283
Website: alz.org/KYIN

Carol Siler, Executive Director
Women Leading Kentucky | 620 Euclid Ave., Suite 105, Lexington, KY
Email: carol@womenleadingky.com
Phone: 859-243-5552

REAL ESTATE

Susie Basham, Realtor
Colwell Realty Professionals | 1321 Norcross Ct., Lexington, KY
Email: susie@colwellrealty.com
Phone: 859-533-3776
Website: facebook.com/SusieBashamRealtor

Lesley Fluke, Market Executive
German American | 345 Ruccio Way, Lexington, KY
Email: lesley.fluke@germanamerican.com
Phone: 859-410-6565
Website: germanamerican.com

Lisa Presley, Broker/Owner
Presley Realty | 10254 Shelbyville Rd, Louisville, KY
Email: lisa@viewlouisville.com
Phone: 502-314-2922
Website: findahomeinlouisville.com

SALES | BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Lori A. Adkins, Owner
A’ la Carte Promotional Products, LLC
2901 Masterson Ct., Lexington, KY
Email: lori@alacarte.bz
Phone: 859-351-0623
website: alacarte.bz

Vanessa Pennoyer, Owner/Results Leader
Go 2 Girl LLC | 121 Breighton Cir, Apt. 721, Shelbyville, KY
Email: vanessa@go2girl4results.com
Phone: 502-303-6030
Website: go2girl4results.com

Lisa Presley, Broker/Owner
Presley Realty | 10254 Shelbyville Rd, Louisville, KY
Email: lisa@viewlouisville.com
Phone: 502-314-2922
Website: findahomeinlouisville.com

STAFFING | RECRUITING

Ana Arias, Founder 
Avanti Platform | 114 Foaling Ridge Ln, Nicholasville, KY
Email: ACAN@AvantiPlatform.com
Phone: (859) 363 6633
Website: www.AvantiPlatform.com

Leslie Moore, Business Development Manager
Precision Staffing | 2350 Sterlington Rd, Lexington
Email: lmoore@precisionstaffing.net
Phone: 859-272-2030
Website: precisionstaffing.net

OTHER

Tina Conley, Marketing Assistant
Liberty Ridge Assisted Living Community | 701 Liberty Ridge Lane, Lexington, KY
Email: tconley@libertyridge.com
Phone: 859-543-9449
Website: libertyridge.com

Angela Forsee, Owner & Founder
Greystone | 521 Springhill Drive, Lexington, KY
Email: angela@greystonebuilds.com
Phone: 859-420-2672
Website: greystonebuilds.com

Adriane Polyniak
Bluegrass Hemp Oil | 159A E Reynolds Rd., Lexington, KY
Email: adriane@bluegrasshempoil.com
Phone: 859-963-3550
Website: www.bluegrasshempoil.com

Angela Wright, Marketing Manager
Fox Pest Control | 3800 Nicholasville Road Suite #13237, Lexington, KY
Email: dwright7799@gmail.com
Phone: 704-775-1499
Website: foxpest-lexington.com/

Disclaimer:

Women Leading Kentucky makes every effort to protect your security. We do not sell or trade your information with anyone. Please do not misuse this list for spam or advertising purposes. Report anyone who is abusing this list to: carol@womenleadingky.com.