Business Directory

Browse by Category

Kandi Harper

Owner/CPA
2130 Lexington Rd, Suite K, Richmond
kharpercpa@gmail.com
859-314-3691
kandiharpercpa.com

Debbie Smith

Partner, Lexington Location Leader
1000 Vine Center
333 West Vine St., Lexington, KY
859-514-7773
Debbie.Smith@mcmcpa.com
mcmcpa.com

Ozlem Eva Davis

CPA/CFF, CFE
President
700 Fernwood Ct., Lexington
859-200-9034
odavis@peerhousedata.com
peerhousedata.com

Elayne Fowler

Business Strategy Advisor
1801 Frankfort Avenue, Louisville
elayne@redtag.digital
502-631-9809
redtag.digital

Lisa Coots & Katie Taylor

Co-Owners
2276 Mangrove Drive, Lexington
ct.marketing@proforma.com
859-361-6373
ctmarketing.proforma.com

Erin Robinson

Founder/Owner & Sommelier
104 Canewood Center Drive, Georgetown, KY
bluegrassliquorbox@icloud.com
859-552-7163
bluegrassliquorbox.com

Vanessa Pennoyer

Owner/Results Leader
121 Breighton Cir, Apt. 721, Shelbyville, KY
vanessa@go2girl4results.com
502-303-6030
go2girl4results.com

Julie Jones Hamilton

Producer, Consultant & Author
3225 Kettering Court, Lexington, KY
kyjulie@yahoo.com
859-229-5939
juliejoneshamilton.com

Megan Lincavage

President
331 S. Mill St.
Lexington, KY
859-229-4020
www.sutherlandww.com
megan@sutherlandww.com

Kimberly Parker-Brown

Assistant Professor of Education
512 East Stephens Street, Midway, KY
kparker-brown@midway.edu
859-846-5445
midway.edu

Katie Scherrer

Founder
PO Box 4181, Lexington, KY
katie@connectedcommunitiesconsulting.com
614-216-0656
storiessongsandstretches.com

Christopher Carney

Director of MBA Recruitment
UK Gatton College of Business & Econ.
550 S. Limestone Dr., Lexington, KY
christopher.carney@uky.edu
859-257-7645
gatton.uky.edu/mba

Magda Pérez

VP, Relationship Manager
215 Southland Dr., Lexington
mperez@bankofthebluegrass.com
859-233-8916
bankofthebluegrass.com

Central Bank

Central Kentucky | Northern Kentucky | Louisville
info@centralbank.com
859-253-6222
centralbank.com
Member FDIC

Jeannine Petell

VP/Branch Manager
109 Louie Place
Lexington, KY
petellje@ctbi.com
859-258-2659
ctbi.com

Berry L. Popp

Vice President
900 Beasley St.
Ste 150, Lexington
859-269-0271
cvnb.com
berrypopp@cvnb.com

Elizabeth Cawood

Financial Advisor
1060 Chinoe Road, Lexington, KY
elizabeth.cawood@edwardjones.com
859-269-4800
edwardjones.com/elizabeth-cawood

Dr. Jane Greer

Business Development Officer
2408 Greatstone Point
janegreer@fnbmky.com
606-682-1706
fnbmbank.com

Lesley Fluke

Market Executive
345 Ruccio Way
Lexington, KY
859-410-6565
germanamerican.com
lesley.fluke@germanamerican.com

Lee Porter

Vice President, Business Banking Relationship Manager
301 E Main St.
Suite 300, Lexington
lee.porter@pnc.com
859-621-5165
pnc.com

Brittany Lawson

Financial Consultant
1031 Wellington Way
Suite 210, Lexington
brittany.lawson@thrivent.com
859-303-5139
connect.thrivent.com/brittany-lawson/

Dana Adamson

Chief Marketing & Development Officer
2801 Palumbo Drive Ste 100, Lexington, KY
dadamson@traditionalbank.com
859-263-2801
traditionalbank.com

Genevie (Geni) Osborn

Financial Advisor
2333 Alexandria Dr., Lexington
859-514-6045
gosborn@wradvisors.com
geni.osborn.wradvisors.com

Gwyn Everly

Owner
3191 Beaumont Ctre Cir.
Lexington, KY
859-533-9777
jrendersbbq.com
info@jrendersbbq.com

Melanie Leach

Owner
2358 Nicholasville Rd., Ste 145, Lexington, KY
melanie.leach@nothingbundtcakes.com
859-654-7471
nothingbundtcakes.com

Jackie Howard

President/CEO
3716 Willow Ridge Road, Lexington, KY
jackie@alliancelexington.com
859-296-9525
alliancelexington.com

Shannon Helton

Client Manager
Lexington, KY
shannonh877@gmail.com
859-608-7418
www.changehealthcare.com

Robin Fleischer

Owner, Counselor & Animal-Assisted Psychotherapist
713 Millpond Road, Suite 1, Lexington, KY
robin.fleischer@icloud.com
859-321-0457
www.robinfcounseling.com

Dee Werline

President & CEO
1351 Newtown Pike, Lexington, KY
dee.werline@newvista.org
859-253-1686
newvista.org

Angie Lang

Chief Experience and Operations Officer
800 Rose St., C101, Lexington, KY
angela.lang@uky.edu
859-323-6055
uky.edu

Carrie Ostrowski

Benefits Specialist
AFLAC and Cincinnati Life
2551 Crusaders Way, Lexington
Carrie.Ostrowski@gmail.com
502-530-0847

Christina Heckathorn

Benefit Advisor
PO Box 910650, Lexington
checkathorn@ebaky.com
859-469-2104
ebaky.com

Daphne Freeman

Independent Agent
3008 Atkinson Ave., Lexington, KY
daphne.freeman@gmail.com
859-492-9554 (cell), 859-543-3031 (office)

Lindsey Crabtree

Founder and Chief Operating Officer
1795 Alysheba Way Suite 6202, Lexington
lindsey@structured-inc.com
859-300-3321
www.structured-inc.com

Landrum & Shouse LLP

106 West Vine Street, Suite 800, Lexington, KY
info@landrumshouse.com
888-255-2424
landrumshouse.com

Nicole White

Business Development Manager
201 E Main St, Ste 900, Lexington
nwhite@mcbrayerfirm.com
859-551-3701
mcbrayerfirm.com

Laurie Daugherty

Attorney/Of Counsel
163 East Main St., Suite 300, Lexington, KY
laurie.daugherty@wmlex.com
859-576-1966
wmlex.com

Sandra Spurgeon

141 Prosperous Place
Ste 23-A, Lexington, KY
859-351-1278
www.spurgeonlawgroup.com
sspurgeon@spurgeonlawgroup.com

Ann Mary Quarandillo

Director, Marketing & Client Relations
333 W. Vine St., Ste. 1500, Lexington, KY
aquarandillo@sturgillturner.com
859-255-8581
sturgillturner.com

Kendall Gottler

Marketing Analytics Manager
731 Red Mile Road, Lexington
kendallg.servpro@gmail.com
859-225-3193
servprolexingtonky.com

April Milby

Lean Leader & Safety Coordinator
700 Enterprise Dr.  Lexington, KY
Phone: 859-422-6424
aprilmilby@clarkmhc.com
www.clarkmhc.com

Jennifer Longworth

Executive Producer of Awesomeness
909 Witthuhn Way, Lexington
859-361-0595
jennifer@bourbonbarrelpodcasting.com
bourbonbarrelpodcasting.com

Beth Ann Haydon

Owner/Founder
N. Winter Court
Midway, KY
859-948-6124
bethann@bluegrassmc.com
bluegrassmovingconcierge.com

Raleigh Bruner

Owner
203 Big Run Rd. Lexington, KY
859-948-3553
wildcatgroupky@gmail.com
wildcatmoving.com

Janet Holloway

Founder, Women Leading KY
251 Irvine Rd., Lexington, KY
janetholloway251@gmail.com
859-269-3503
janetholloway.com

Jenny Hansen Lane

Owner | Wedding and Portrait Photography & Videography
3504 Brookview Dr., Lexington, KY
jen@jenfolio.com
801-499-7732
www.jenfolio.com

Sara Woods

Property Manager
104 Connell Drive, Nicholasville, KY
saraw@hillsproperties.com
859-286-3364
GreysonLexington.com

Susie Basham

Realtor
860 Corporate Dr.
Ste #103, Lexington
859-533-3776
susie@theagencyky.com
www.BashamRealEstate.com

Valerie Coslett

Business Development
200 W. Vine St. Lexington, KY
vcoslett@bridgetrusttitle.com
859-963-3698
www.bridgetrusttitle.com

Markus Cross

Top Producer Realtor
324 Chinoe Road
Lexington, Kentucky 40502
Realtormarkus@gmail.com
859-893-1809

Melia Hord

CEO & Realtor
2424 Harrodsburg Rd. Suite 101, Lexington
melia@meliarealty.com
859-490-1101
meliarealty.com

Larrecia Williams

Owner/Operator
414 Darby Creek Rd.
# C, Lexington, KY
859-806-7627
bluegrassdesigns3@gmail.com
bluegrassdesignsandservices3.com

Melissa Andrade

Administrative Assistant
G&J Pepsi Cola Bottling Company of Lexington
mandrade@gjpepsi.com
(859) 684 – 9618

Jenny Norman

Independent Distributor
jennynorm@aol.com
859-396-7677
Fitjen.pruvitnow.com

Davonna Saier

Executive Director
115 Ashton Grove Path, Georgetown
502-570-9222
exd@ashtongroveseniorliving.com
ashtongroveseniorliving.com

Jennifer Gripshover

Executive Director
1206 N. Limestone Street, Lexington, KY
859-252-8665 (main office)
info@itnbluegrass.org
itnbluegrass.org

Angela Wright

Marketing Manager
3800 Nicholasville Road Suite #13237, Lexington, KY
dwright7799@gmail.com
704-775-1499
foxpest-lexington.com/

Kendall Gottler

Marketing Analytics Manager
731 Red Mile Road, Lexington
kendallg.servpro@gmail.com
859-225-3193
servprolexingtonky.com

Johnathan Diliberto & Jamison Hardin

Wildcat Clean Team
220 Big Run Rd Ste.1 Lexington, KY 40503
859-338-2081
cleanteamlex@gmail.com
cleanteamlex.com
“Cleaning to a higher standard!”

Raleigh Bruner

Owner
1186 Manchester St. Lexington, KY
237 Industry PKWY # E
859-885-2848
wildcatministorage@gmail.com
wildcatministorage.com

Raleigh Bruner & Dalton Combs

Managing Partners
203 Big Run Rd. #2  Lexington, KY 40503
859-333-5652
wildcatcarpetcleaning@outlook.com
wildcatcarpetcleaning.com

Raleigh Bruner & Dalton Combs

Managing Partners
210 Big Run Rd. #2 Lexington, KY 40503
859-333-5652
wildcatwashing@gmail.com
wildcatwashing.com

Raleigh Bruner & Elisabeth Dials

Managing Partners
1148 Keene Troy Pike, Versailles, KY 40383
859-230-2848
wildcatcountrydogretreat@outlook.com
wildcatcountrydogretreat.com

Adriane Polyniak

159A E Reynolds Rd, Lexington, KY
adriane@bluegrasshempoil.com
859-963-3550
www.bluegrasshempoil.com

Angie Ballard

CEO
152 W. Tiverton Way, Ste 130, Lexington
195 South Main St., Versailles
142 South Water St., Georgetown
859-252-4247 | hairnationsalon.com
hairnationsalonandspa@gmail.com

CJ Joseph & Kim Wolf

About Face Organic Skincare
337 E. High St., Lexington, KY
info@aboutfaceonhigh.com
859-469-9234
aboutfaceonhigh.com

Sonja Gregory

Owner, Wrap Me Day Spa
1031 Wellington Way
Suite 230, Lexington
sonja@wrapmelex.com
859-338-5030
wrapmelex.com

Barbara Jean Beighle

Area Director of Sales
1750 Pleasant Ridge Drive, Lexington
bbeighle@superhosthospitality.com
859-900-2333
hilton.com/en/home2suitesLex

Sarah Thacker

Director of Sales and Marketing
1800 Newtown Pike, Lexington, KY
sarah.thacker@marriott.com
859-803-7261
marriotthotels.com

Barbara Napier

Owner, Snug Hollow Farm Bed & Breakfast
790 McSwain Branch, Irvine KY
info@snughollow.com
606-723-4786
snughollow.com

Nicole Mueller

Web Designer & Internet Marketer
710 E. Main Street, Lexington, KY
nicole@startupproduction.com
859-624-2981
startupproduction.com

Crystal Geis

Crystal Geis, Founder of Ad-ios Digital MarketingFounder
508 N Main Street
Nicholasville, KY
859-429-0060
crystal@ad-ios.com
ad-ios.com

Teri Carter

Politics Writer (Herald-Leader, Frankfort State Journal, The Anderson News)
Self-Employed
1037 Beaver Trail, Lexington KY
KentuckyTeri@gmail.com
408-596-0750
tericarter.net

Disclaimer:

Women Leading Kentucky makes every effort to protect your security. We do not sell or trade your information with anyone. Please do not misuse this list for spam or advertising purposes. Report anyone who is abusing this list to: carol@womenleadingky.com.

Connect With Other Leaders

Engage with business professionals without leaving your office!

The directory is your guide to connecting with businesses, individuals and professional services. Consider this your rolodex! Attract new clients and be a part of a great network when you choose to be added to the Business Directory. WLK will promote the Business Directory through the e-newsletter, which goes to a market of over 3,000 professionals in the Commonwealth. All listings are $50 and remain on our website for one year (must renew annually to remain on WLK website).