Online Directory

Browse by Category

Kandi Harper

Owner, CPA
2130 Lexington Rd, Suite K, Richmond
kharpercpa@gmail.com
859-314-3691
kandiharpercpa.com

Debbie Smith

Partner, Lexington Location Leader
859-514-7773
Debbie.Smith@mcmcpa.com
mcmcpa.com
Accounting | Tax | Advisory

Ozlem Eva Davis

President, CPA/CFF, CFE
859-200-9034
odavis@peerhousedata.com
peerhousedata.com
Financial Reporting | Forensic Accounting
Bookkeeping | Consulting

Elayne Fowler

Business Strategy Advisor
1801 Frankfort Avenue, Louisville
elayne@redtag.digital
502-631-9809
redtag.digital

Lisa Coots | Katie Taylor

Co-Owners
ct.marketing@proforma.com
859-361-6373
ctmarketing.proforma.com
Print | Promo | Custom Apparel

Vanessa Pennoyer

President & CEO
502-303-6030
vanessa@go2girl4results.com
go2girl4results.com

Business Development | Certification Support

Mayra Phipps

Life and Business Coach, Leadership Trainer and Speaker
mayraphipps@gmail.com
502-550-4551
johncmaxwellgroup.com/mayraphipps

Megan Lincavage

President
859-229-4020
megan@sutherlandww.com
www.sutherlandww.com

 

Leadership Development | Strategic Planning

Kaelyn Query

Founder, President
kaelyn@lexingtoneventco.com
859-230-5365
lexingtoneventco.com
Event Planning, Event Management, Consulting

The Hearing & Speech Center

The Hearing & Speech Center
(859)268-4545
https://hscky.org/
Early Learning Center, Speech/Language Therapy Clinic and Family Hearing Center

Kimberly Parker-Brown

Assistant Professor of Education
512 East Stephens Street, Midway, KY
kparker-brown@midway.edu
859-846-5445
midway.edu

Katie Scherrer

Founder
PO Box 4181, Lexington, KY
katie@connectedcommunitiesconsulting.com
614-216-0656
storiessongsandstretches.com

Christopher Carney

Director of MBA Recruitment
UK Gatton College of Business & Econ.
550 S. Limestone Dr., Lexington, KY
christopher.carney@uky.edu
859-257-7645
gatton.uky.edu/mba

Magda Pérez

VP, Relationship Manager
Wealth Protection, Fiduciary Services
mperez@bankofthebluegrass.com
859-233-8916
bankofthebluegrass.com

Central Bank

Central KY| Northern KY | Louisville
info@centralbank.com
859-253-6222
centralbank.com
Member FDIC

Commonwealth Credit Union

Bluegrass Region | Louisville Metro Area
CommunityRelations@cwcu.org
800-228-6420
WeCUdifferently.org
Insured by NCUA

Jeannine Petell

VP/Branch Manager
109 Louie Pl., Lexington
petellje@ctbi.com
859-258-2659
ctbi.com

Berry L. Popp

Vice President
900 Beasley St., Ste 150
859-269-0271
cvnb.com
berrypopp@cvnb.com

Elizabeth Cawood

Financial Advisor
IRAs, 401ks, College Savings
elizabeth.cawood@edwardjones.com
859-269-4800
edwardjones.com/elizabeth-cawood

Dr. Jane Greer

Business Development Officer
2408 Greatstone Point
janegreer@fnbmky.com
606-682-1706
fnbmbank.com

Lesley Fluke

Market Executive
345 Ruccio Way, Lex
859-410-6565
germanamerican.com

lesley.fluke@germanamerican.com

Banking | Lending | Mortgage

Lee Porter

Vice President, Business Banking Relationship Manager
301 E Main St., Suite 300
lee.porter@pnc.com
859-621-5165
pnc.com

Brittany Lawson

Financial Consultant
brittany.lawson@thrivent.com
859-303-5139

connect.thrivent.com/brittany-lawson/
Financial Planning | Inv. Advice | Ins. Services

Dana Adamson

Chief Marketing & Development Officer
Community Bank Commercial Services
dadamson@traditionalbank.com
859-263-2801
traditionalbank.com

Genevie (Geni) Osborn

Financial Advisor
859-514-6045
gosborn@wradvisors.com
geni.osborn.wradvisors.com

Fin. Planning | Retirement | Investments

Gwyn Everly

Owner
859-533-9777
jrendersbbq.com
info@jrendersbbq.com

 

Restaurant | Caterer | Food Truck

Melanie Leach

Owner
2358 Nicholasville Rd., Ste 145, Lexington, KY
melanie.leach@nothingbundtcakes.com
859-654-7471
nothingbundtcakes.com

Jackie Howard

President/CEO
Medical Staffing and Home Care
jackie@alliancelexington.com
859-296-9525
alliancelexington.com

Emily McCarthy

Community Engagement Coordinator
emily.mccarthy@newvista.org
859-253-1686
newvista.org
Behavioral Health Services

Carrie Ostrowski

Employee Benefits Coordinator
AFLAC and Cincinnati Life
Supplemental Insurance for the Unexpected
Carrie.Ostrowski@gmail.com
502-530-0847

Patty Breeze

Owner & President
219 E High Street, Lexington, KY
patty@pattymbreeze.com
859-252-0225
breezefinancialllc.com

Christina Heckathorn

Benefit Advisor
Employee Benefits | Insurance
checkathorn@ebaky.com
859-469-2104
ebaky.com

Paula Frizzell

Co-Owner and Chief Gratitude Officer
Employee Benefits Simplified
paulacfrizzell@earthlink.net
859-421-5577
facebook.com/paulacfrizzell

Jennifer Erena

Marketing Manager
One-Stop IT Support & Services
jerena@theamegroup.com
859-899-8849
theamegroup.com

Lindsey Crabtree

Founder and Chief Operating Officer
1795 Alysheba Way Suite 6202, Lexington
lindsey@structured-inc.com
859-300-3321
www.structured-inc.com

A. Holland Houston

Family Lawyer and Mediator
101 North Seventh Street, Louisville, Kentucky
502 561 3455 office  | 502 500 4123 cell
hollyh@win.net
kyfamilylawyer.com

 

Landrum & Shouse LLP

106 West Vine Street, Suite 800, Lexington, KY
info@landrumshouse.com
888-255-2424
landrumshouse.com

Nicole White

Business Development Manager
Full-Service Law Firm
nwhite@mcbrayerfirm.com
859-551-3701
mcbrayerfirm.com

Laurie Daugherty

Attorney/Of Counsel
Business Law & Contracts
laurie.daugherty@wmlex.com
859-576-1966
wmlex.com

Melissa Anne Stewart

Attorney
Legal  l  Estate planning
Lexington, Kentucky
(859) 721-2855
mstewart@rgcmlaw.com
rgcmlaw.com

Sandra Spurgeon

141 Prosperous Place
Ste 23-A, Lexington, KY
859-351-1278
www.spurgeonlawgroup.com
sspurgeon@spurgeonlawgroup.com

Ann Mary Quarandillo

Director, Marketing & Client Relations
333 W. Vine St., Ste. 1500, Lexington, KY
aquarandillo@sturgillturner.com
859-255-8581
sturgillturner.com

Emily Cowles

Partner, Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP
250 West Main Street, Suite 1600, Lexington KY
(859) 288-7484
ecowles@wyattfirm.com
wyattfirm.com

April Milby

Lean Leader & Safety Coordinator
Forklift Design and Manufacturing
Phone: 859-422-6424
aprilmilby@clarkmhc.com
www.clarkmhc.com

Jennifer Longworth

Executive Producer of Awesomeness
909 Witthuhn Way, Lexington
859-361-0595
jennifer@bourbonbarrelpodcasting.com
bourbonbarrelpodcasting.com

Donna Hodsdon

Marketing Strategies & Brand Development
859-221-2266
donna@bizlex.com
smileypete.com
Central Kentucky’s Business News Publication

Laura Glasscock

Publisher
glasscock@kentuckygazette.com
kygazette.com
“Without Fear or Favor”

Beth Ann Haydon

Owner/Founder
N. Winter Court
Midway, KY
859-948-6124
bethann@bluegrassmc.com
bluegrassmovingconcierge.com

Raleigh Bruner

Owner
203 Big Run Rd. Lexington, KY
859-948-3553
wildcatgroupky@gmail.com
wildcatmoving.com

Janet Holloway

Founder, Women Leading KY
251 Irvine Rd., Lexington, KY
janetholloway251@gmail.com
859-269-3503
janetholloway.com

Ashley Lowe

Owner | Maternity, Newborn, Children & Family Photography
HGP Lexington Studio, 214 W. Maxwell St., Lexington, KY
info@hrtofgoldphoto.com
859-967-8104
hrtofgoldphoto.com

Jenny Hansen Lane

Owner | Wedding and Portrait Photography & Videography
3504 Brookview Dr., Lexington, KY
jen@jenfolio.com
801-499-7732
www.jenfolio.com

Sara Woods

Property Manager
104 Connell Drive, Nicholasville, KY
saraw@hillsproperties.com
859-286-3364
GreysonLexington.com

Susie Basham

Realtor
Residential Real Estate
859-533-3776
susie@theagencyky.com
www.BashamRealEstate.com

Valerie Coslett

Business Development
vcoslett@bridgetrusttitle.com
859-963-3698
www.bridgetrusttitle.com
Real Estate Title and Settlement

Markus Cross

Top Producer Realtor
324 Chinoe Road
Lexington, Kentucky 40502
Realtormarkus@gmail.com
859-893-1809

Melia Hord

CEO & Realtor
2424 Harrodsburg Rd. Suite 101, Lexington
melia@meliarealty.com
859-490-1101
meliarealty.com

Julie Ross

Owner, Agape Fields LLC
1422 Beaumont Rd., Nicholasville, KY
julie@agapefields.com
859-621-2006
www.agapefields.com

Larrecia Williams

Owner/Operator
414 Darby Creek Rd.
# C, Lexington, KY
859-806-7627
bluegrassdesigns3@gmail.com
bluegrassdesignsandservices3.com

Davonna Saier

Executive Director
115 Ashton Grove Path, Georgetown
502-570-9222
exd@ashtongroveseniorliving.com
ashtongroveseniorliving.com

Jennifer Gripshover

Executive Director
859-252-8665 (main office)
info@itnbluegrass.org
itnbluegrass.org
Senior Transportation

Angela Wright

Marketing Manager
3800 Nicholasville Road Suite #13237, Lexington, KY
dwright7799@gmail.com
704-775-1499
foxpest-lexington.com/

Kendall Gottler

Marketing Analytics Manager
731 Red Mile Road, Lexington
kendallg.servpro@gmail.com
859-225-3193
servprolexingtonky.com

Wildcat Clean Team

Johnathan Diliberto & Jamison Hardin
220 Big Run Rd Ste.1 Lexington, KY 40503
859-338-2081
cleanteamlex@gmail.com
cleanteamlex.com
“Cleaning to a higher standard!”

Wildcat Mini Storage

Raleigh Bruner, Owner
1186 Manchester St. Lexington, KY
237 Industry PKWY # E
859-885-2848
wildcatministorage@gmail.com
wildcatministorage.com

Wildcat Carpet Cleaning

Raleigh Bruner & Dalton Combs, Managing Partners
203 Big Run Rd. #2  Lexington, KY 40503
859-333-5652
wildcatcarpetcleaning@outlook.com
wildcatcarpetcleaning.com

Wildcat Pressure Washing

Raleigh Bruner & Dalton Combs, Managing Partners
210 Big Run Rd. #2 Lexington, KY 40503
859-333-5652
wildcatwashing@gmail.com
wildcatwashing.com

Wildcat Country Dog Retreat

Raleigh Bruner & Elisabeth Dials, Managing Partners
1148 Keene Troy Pike, Versailles, KY 40383
859-230-2848
wildcatcountrydogretreat@outlook.com
wildcatcountrydogretreat.com

Wildcat Home Inspection

Raleigh Bruner & Travis Westerfield
Managing Partners (Travis – Licensed Home Inspector)
210 Big Run Rd Ste.3 Lexington, KY
859-229-2536

CJ Joseph & Kim Wolf

About Face Organic Skincare
337 E. High St., Lexington, KY
info@aboutfaceonhigh.com
859-469-9234
aboutfaceonhigh.com

Adriane Polyniak

159A E Reynolds Rd, Lexington, KY
adriane@bluegrasshempoil.com
859-963-3550
www.bluegrasshempoil.com

Angie Ballard

CEO
152 W. Tiverton Way, Ste 130, Lexington
195 South Main St., Versailles
142 South Water St., Georgetown
859-252-4247 | hairnationsalon.com
hairnationsalonandspa@gmail.com

Emily Johnson

Owner
emilyj@gmail.com
859-536-4811
LexGetFit.com
Fitness Studio, Gym, Exercise

Sonja Gregory

Owner, Wrap Me Day Spa
1031 Wellington Way
Suite 230, Lexington
sonja@wrapmelex.com
859-338-5030
wrapmelex.com

Cynthia Bohn

Owner, Vineyard Manager, Winemaker
1280 Moores Mill Road Midway, KY 40347
859-846-9463 (ofc)
cfbohn@live.com
equusrunvineyards.com

Barbara Jean Beighle

Area Director of Sales
1750 Pleasant Ridge Drive, Lexington
bbeighle@superhosthospitality.com
859-900-2333
hilton.com/en/home2suitesLex

Sarah Thacker

Director of Sales and Marketing
1800 Newtown Pike, Lexington, KY
sarah.thacker@marriott.com
859-803-7261
marriotthotels.com

Barbara Napier

Owner, Snug Hollow Farm Bed & Breakfast
790 McSwain Branch, Irvine KY
info@snughollow.com
606-723-4786
snughollow.com

Crystal Geis

Crystal Geis, Founder of Ad-ios Digital MarketingFounder
Website, Marketing
and Graphic Design
859-429-0060
crystal@ad-ios.com
ad-ios.com

Joanna Sherrow

Owner & Creative Director
859-325-1195
savvychicdesign.com
hello@savvychicdesign.com
Web Design & Internet Marketing

Nicole Mueller

Small Business Owner
Web Design & Internet Marketing
nicole@startupproduction.com
859-624-2981
startupproduction.com

Marli Baumann

CEO
Business & Cleaning Supplies
sales@baumannpaper.com
800-860-8891
baumannpaper.com

Teri Carter

Politics Writer (Herald-Leader, Frankfort State Journal, The Anderson News)
Self-Employed
1037 Beaver Trail, Lexington KY
KentuckyTeri@gmail.com
408-596-0750
tericarter.net

CJ Joseph & Kim Wolf

About Face Organic Skincare
337 E. High St., Lexington, KY
info@aboutfaceonhigh.com
859-469-9234
aboutfaceonhigh.com

Crystal Geis

Crystal Geis, Founder of Ad-ios Digital MarketingFounder
508 N Main Street
Nicholasville, KY
859-429-0060
crystal@ad-ios.com
ad-ios.com

Julie Ross

Owner, Agape Fields LLC
1422 Beaumont Rd., Nicholasville, KY
julie@agapefields.com
859-621-2006
www.agapefields.com

A. Holland Houston

Family Lawyer and Mediator
101 North Seventh Street, Louisville, Kentucky
502 561 3455 office  | 502 500 4123 cell
hollyh@win.net
kyfamilylawyer.com

Marli Baumann

CEO
Business & Cleaning Supplies
sales@baumannpaper.com
800-860-8891
baumannpaper.com

Beth Ann Haydon

Owner/Founder
N. Winter Court
Midway, KY
859-948-6124
bethann@bluegrassmc.com
bluegrassmovingconcierge.com

Jennifer Longworth

Executive Producer of Awesomeness
909 Witthuhn Way, Lexington
859-361-0595
jennifer@bourbonbarrelpodcasting.com
bourbonbarrelpodcasting.com

Patty Breeze

Owner & President
219 E High Street, Lexington, KY
patty@pattymbreeze.com
859-252-0225
breezefinancialllc.com

Lisa Coots & Katie Taylor

Co-Owners
ct.marketing@proforma.com
859-361-6373
ctmarketing.proforma.com
Print | Promo | Custom Apparel

Cynthia Bohn

Owner, Vineyard Manager, Winemaker
1280 Moores Mill Road Midway, KY 40347
859-846-9463 (ofc)
cfbohn@live.com
equusrunvineyards.com

Paula Frizzell

Co-Owner and Chief Gratitude Officer
Employee Benefits Simplified
paulacfrizzell@earthlink.net
859-421-5577
facebook.com/paulacfrizzell

Vanessa Pennoyer

President & CEO
502-303-6030
vanessa@go2girl4results.com
go2girl4results.com

Business Development | Certification Support

Angie Ballard

CEO
152 W. Tiverton Way, Ste 130, Lexington
195 South Main St., Versailles
142 South Water St., Georgetown
859-252-4247 | hairnationsalon.com
hairnationsalonandspa@gmail.com

Gwyn Everly

Owner
Restaurant | Caterer | Food Truck
859-533-9777
jrendersbbq.com
info@jrendersbbq.com

Kandi Harper

Owner/CPA
2130 Lexington Rd, Suite K, Richmond
kharpercpa@gmail.com
859-314-3691
kandiharpercpa.com

Ashley Lowe

Owner | Maternity, Newborn, Children & Family Photography
HGP Lexington Studio, 214 W. Maxwell St., Lexington, KY
info@hrtofgoldphoto.com
859-967-8104
hrtofgoldphoto.com

Kaelyn Query

Founder, President
kaelyn@lexingtoneventco.com
859-230-5365
lexingtoneventco.com

Emily Johnson

Owner
820 Lane Allen Road, Suite 140, Lexington, KY
emilyj@gmail.com
859-536-4811
LexGetFit.com

Melanie Leach

Owner
2358 Nicholasville Rd., Ste 145, Lexington, KY
melanie.leach@nothingbundtcakes.com
859-654-7471
nothingbundtcakes.com

Ozlem Eva Davis

President, CPA/CFF, CFE
Financial Reporting | Forensic Accounting | Bookkeeping
859-200-9034
odavis@peerhousedata.com
peerhousedata.com

Mayra Phipps

Life and Business Coach, Leadership Trainer and Speaker
mayraphipps@gmail.com
502-550-4551
johncmaxwellgroup.com/mayraphipps

Joanna Sherrow

Owner & Creative Director
859-325-1195
savvychicdesign.com
hello@savvychicdesign.com
Web Design & Internet Marketing

Barbara Napier

Owner, Snug Hollow Farm Bed & Breakfast
790 McSwain Branch, Irvine KY
info@snughollow.com
606-723-4786
snughollow.com

Sandra Spurgeon

141 Prosperous Place
Ste 23-A, Lexington, KY
859-351-1278
www.spurgeonlawgroup.com
sspurgeon@spurgeonlawgroup.com

Nicole Mueller

Web Designer & Internet Marketer
710 E. Main Street, Lexington, KY
nicole@startupproduction.com
859-624-2981
startupproduction.com

Katie Scherrer

Founder
PO Box 4181, Lexington, KY
katie@connectedcommunitiesconsulting.com
614-216-0656
storiessongsandstretches.com

Lindsey Crabtree

Founder and Chief Operating Officer
1795 Alysheba Way Suite 6202, Lexington
lindsey@structured-inc.com
859-300-3321
www.structured-inc.com

Megan Lincavage

President
Leadership Development
Strategic Planning
859-229-4020
www.sutherlandww.com
megan@sutherlandww.com

Sonja Gregory

Owner, Wrap Me Day Spa
1031 Wellington Way
Suite 230, Lexington
sonja@wrapmelex.com
859-338-5030
wrapmelex.com

Disclaimer:

Women Leading Kentucky makes every effort to protect your security. We do not sell or trade your information with anyone. Please do not misuse this list for spam or advertising purposes. Report anyone who is abusing this list to: carol@womenleadingky.com.

Connect With Other Leaders

Engage with business professionals without leaving your office!

The directory is your guide to connecting with businesses, individuals and professional services. Consider this your rolodex! Attract new clients and be a part of a great network when you choose to be added to the Business Directory. WLK will promote the Business Directory through the e-newsletter, which goes to a market of over 3,000 professionals in the Commonwealth. All listings are $50 and remain on our website for one year (must renew annually to remain on WLK website).