Online Directory

Browse by Category

Vanessa Pennoyer

President & CEO
vanessa@go2girl4results.com
502-303-6030
www.go2girl4results.com

Business Dev. | Supplier Diversity

Debbie Smith

Partner, Lexington Leader
debbie.smith@mcmcpa.com
859-514-7773
mcmcpa.com
Accounting | Tax | Advisory

Ozlem Eva Davis

President, CPA/CFF, CFE
odavis@peerhousecpa.com
859-200-9034
peerhousecpa.com
Forensic Accounting | Reporting | Bookkeeping

Megan Lincavage

President
Strategic Planning | Consulting

David Goodman

Marketing Specialist

Commonwealth Credit Union

Insured by NCUA
CommunityRelations@cwcu.org
800-228-6420
WeCUdifferently.org
Bluegrass Region | Louisville Metro Area

Lesley Fluke

Regional President Central KY

Genevie (Geni) Osborn

President & Financial Advisor
gosborn@wradvisors.com
859-514-6045
www.auro-financial.com
Fin. Planning |  Investments

Christina Heckathorn

Benefit Advisor
checkathorn@ebaky.com
859-469-2104
ebaky.com
Employee Benefits | Insurance

Jennifer Erena

Marketing Manager
jerena@theamegroup.com
859-899-8849
theamegroup.com
Technology | Security | Compliance 

Janet Holloway

Founder, Women Leading KY
janetholloway251@gmail.com
859-269-3503
janetholloway.com
Networking | Professional Development

Ashley Lowe

Owner
info@hrtofgoldphoto.com
859-967-8104
hrtofgoldphoto.com
Maternity | Newborn |  Family Photography

Melia Hord

CEO & Realtor
melia@meliarealty.com
859-351-3661
meliarealty.com
Buy | Sell | Real Estate

Julie Ross

Owner, Agape Fields LLC
julie@agapefields.com
859-621-2006
www.agapefields.com
Flowers | U-Pick | Workshops

Davonna Saier

Owner & Marketing Consultant
davonna@davonna.net
859-684-1321
www.davonna.net
Public Relations | Media Mgmt

Emily Johnson

Owner
emilyj@gmail.com
859-536-4811
LexGetFit.com
Fitness Studio | Gym | Exercise

Crystal Geis

Founder
crystal@ad-ios.com
859-305-6285
ad-ios.com
Website Design | Marketing

Joanna Sherrow

Owner & Creative Director
hello@savvychicdesign.com
859-325-1195
savvychicdesign.com
Web Design |  Marketing

Janet Holloway

Founder, Women Leading KY
janetholloway251@gmail.com
859-269-3503
janetholloway.com
Author | Speaker | Consultant

Jenna Baubkus

Kentucky Health Solutions
jenna@kyhealthsolutions.com
859-309-5033
kentuckyhealthsolutions.com
Health and Life Insurance

Jennifer Ambs

Community Engagement Director
jennifer.ambs@phoenixsrliving.com

(440) 785-9141
www.phoenixsrliving.com
Independent Living | Assisted Living

Jordan Cohen

Staff Accountant
jordan@peerhousecpa.com
859-200-9034
www.peerhousecpa.com
Forensic Accounting | Reporting | Bookkeeping

Lindsey Owen

Owen Dec Art
lindsey@owendecart.com
(859)797-8750
www.owendecart.com
Art Advisory | Appraisal Firm

Marcey Ansley

Executive Director
marcey.ansley@lhscky.org
(859)268-4545
hscky.org
Early Education | Speech | Audiology

Nicole Corbin

Marketing & Biz Operations Mgr
nicole@studio46media.com
(859) 977-5846
studio46media.com
Video Production | Live Virtual Events

Crystal Newton

Marketing Manager
cnewton@46solutions.com
859-788-4600
www.46solutions.com
Cybersecurity Provider | A/V Integrator

Julie Lynn Steele

Owner & Marketing Enthusiast
julie@100proof.solutions
859-552-0062
www.100proof.solutions
Books | Branding | Marketing

Valerie Coslett

Business Development Team
vcoslett@bridgetrusttitle.com
859-319-5690
www.bridgetrusttitle.com
Title Examination | Endorsement

Raquel E. Carter

Principal Broker/Owner
raquel@guide-realty.com
859-263-0305
www.guide-realty.com
Buy | Sell | Open Houses

Kim Thompson

Executive Director
kthompson@ceoflex.org
859-303-9555
www.ceoflex.org
Tuition Assistance | Faith-Based

Debi Powell

Founder/Owner
debi@breakthru4you.com
859-489-0999
www.breakthru4you.com
Team Dynamics | People Skills

Miranda Marston

Mortgage Banker
mmartston@stockton.com
859-489-0130
stockton.com
Mortgage | Refinance | Purchase

Pamela Thompson

VP Technologies
pthompson@amteck.com
859-621-5108
amteck.com
Infrastructure Cabling

Casie Greene

Digital Sales Manager
Casie.Green@cumulus.com
859-608-4634
www.cumulusmedia.com
Broadcast TV Advertising

Nubia Herrera Beckett

Financial Professional
nubia.beckett@yahoo.com
562-249-3844
www.wealtharmor.com
Finance | Finanzas | Hablo Español

Apeksha Patel

Principal / Benefits Specialist
info@newerainsurancegroup.com
859-396-3467
www.newerainsurancegroup.com
Health Insurance | Employee Benefits

Cindy Osterhage

Director of Strategic Initiatives & Comm.
costerhage@sstire.com
859-281-8581
www.sstire.com
Tire Wholesale

Carrie Rivera 

Human Resources Director
carriesuzanne21@gmail.com
407-808-6779
www.candcindustrial.com
HR Construction | Services

Join the Directory

Disclaimer:

Women Leading Kentucky makes every effort to protect your security. We do not sell or trade your information with anyone. Please do not misuse this list for spam or advertising purposes. Report anyone who is abusing this list to: carol@womenleadingky.com.

Connect With Other Leaders

Engage with business professionals without leaving your office!

The directory is your guide to connecting with businesses, individuals and professional services. Consider this your rolodex! Attract new clients and be a part of a great network when you choose to be added to the Business Directory. WLK will promote the Business Directory through the e-newsletter, which goes to a market of over 3,000 professionals in the Commonwealth. All listings are $50 and remain on our website for one year (must renew annually to remain on WLK website).