Online Directory

Browse by Category

Kandi Harper

Owner, CPA
kharpercpa@gmail.com
859-314-3691
kandiharpercpa.com
Tax Prep | Payroll | Bookkeeping

Vanessa Pennoyer

President & CEO
vanessa@go2girl4results.com
502-303-6030
go2girl4results.com
Business Development | Certification Support

Kaelyn Query

Founder, President
kaelyn@lexingtoneventco.com
859-230-5365
lexingtoneventco.com
Event Planning & Management | Consulting

Debbie Smith

Partner, Lexington Location Leader
debbie.smith@mcmcpa.com
859-514-7773
mcmcpa.com
Accounting | Tax | Advisory

Ozlem Eva Davis

President, CPA/CFF, CFE
odavis@peerhousecpa.com
859-200-9034
peerhousecpa.com
Forensic Accounting | Reporting | Bookkeeping

Mayra Phipps

Leadership | Trainer | Speaker

Megan Lincavage

President
Strategic Planning | CEO Coaching

Kristi Boss

Director of Special Academic Partnerships
kristi.boss@asbury.edu
asbury.edu/about/directory/kristi-boss/
Academic Partnerships | Christian University

Kimberly Parker-Brown

Assistant Professor of Education
kparker-brown@midway.edu
859-846-5445
midway.edu
Private Christian University

Katie Scherrer

Early Learning | Story Time | Embodied Play

Magda Pérez

Wealth Protection | Fiduciary Services

Central Bank

Member FDIC
info@centralbank.com
859-253-6222
centralbank.com
Central KY| Northern KY | Louisville

Commonwealth Credit Union

Insured by NCUA
CommunityRelations@cwcu.org
800-228-6420
WeCUdifferently.org
Bluegrass Region | Louisville Metro Area

Lee Porter

Vice President
lee.porter@pnc.com
859-621-5165
pnc.com
Checking |  Mortgage

Brittany Lawson

Financial Consultant
brittany.lawson@thrivent.com
859-303-5139
connect.thrivent.com
Inv. Advice | Ins. Services

Genevie (Geni) Osborn

President & Financial Advisor
gosborn@wradvisors.com
859-514-6045
www.auro-financial.com
Fin. Planning |  Investments

Amy Brin

Executive Director/ CEO
abrin@childneurologyfoundation.org
888-417-3435
childneurologyfoundation.org
Disease Diagnosis | Management | Care

Dana Adamson

Community Bank Commercial Services

Emily McCarthy

Community Engagement Coordinator
emily.mccarthy@newvista.org
859-253-1686
newvista.org
Behavioral Health Services

Carrie Ostrowski

Employee Benefits Coordinator
Carrie.Ostrowski@gmail.com
502-530-0847
www.aflac.com
Supplemental Insurance for the Unexpected

Patty Breeze

Owner & President
patty@pattymbreeze.com
859-252-0225
breezefinancialllc.com
Insurance | Investment | Benefits

Christina Heckathorn

Benefit Advisor
checkathorn@ebaky.com
859-469-2104
ebaky.com
Employee Benefits | Insurance

Paula Frizzell

Co-Owner and Chief Gratitude Officer
paulacfrizzell@earthlink.net
859-421-5577
facebook.com/paulacfrizzell
Employee Benefits Simplified

Jennifer Erena

Marketing Manager
jerena@theamegroup.com
859-899-8849
theamegroup.com
One-Stop IT Support & Services

Lindsey Crabtree

Founder and Chief Operating Officer

April Milby

Lean Leader & Safety Coordinator
aprilmilby@clarkmhc.com
859-422-6424
www.clarkmhc.com
Forklift Design and Manufacturing

Donna Hodsdon

Marketing Strategies & Brand Development
donna@bizlex.com
859-221-2266
smileypete.com
Central Kentucky’s Business News Publication

Janet Holloway

Founder, Women Leading KY
janetholloway251@gmail.com
859-269-3503
janetholloway.com
Networking | Professional Development

Ashley Lowe

Owner
info@hrtofgoldphoto.com
859-967-8104
hrtofgoldphoto.com
Maternity | Newborn |  Family Photography

Sara Woods

Property Manager
saraw@hillsproperties.com
859-286-3364
GreysonLexington.com
Amenities | Floor Plans | Neighborhood

Markus Cross

Top Producer Realtor
Realtormarkus@gmail.com
859-893-1809
Residential | Farms
 

Melia Hord

CEO & Realtor
melia@meliarealty.com
859-490-1101
meliarealty.com
Buy | Sell | Home Value

Julie Ross

Owner, Agape Fields LLC
julie@agapefields.com
859-621-2006
www.agapefields.com
Specialty Cut Flowers

Kendall Gottler

Marketing Analytics Manager
kendallg.servpro@gmail.com
859-225-3193
servprolexingtonky.com
Residential & Commercial Restoration

Wildcat Clean Team

Johnathan Diliberto & Jamison Hardin
cleanteamlex@gmail.com
859-338-2081
cleanteamlex.com
Residential & Commercial Cleaning

Wildcat Home Inspection

Raleigh Bruner & Travis Westerfield
859-229-2536
wildcathomeinspection.com
Licensed Home Inspector

Emily Johnson

Owner
emilyj@gmail.com
859-536-4811
LexGetFit.com
Fitness Studio | Gym | Exercise

Cynthia Bohn

Owner, Vineyard Manager, Winemaker
cfbohn@live.com
859-846-9463
equusrunvineyards.com
Wine Tasting | Wedding Venue

Kasey Maier

President, Waterfront Botanical Garden
kmaier@waterfrontgardens.org
502-276-5404
waterfrontgardens.org
Plant Life | Healthy Environment

Crystal Geis

Founder
crystal@ad-ios.com
859-305-6285
ad-ios.com
Website Design | Marketing

Joanna Sherrow

Owner & Creative Director
hello@savvychicdesign.com
859-325-1195
savvychicdesign.com
Web Design | Internet Marketing

Janet Holloway

Founder, Women Leading KY
janetholloway251@gmail.com
859-269-3503
janetholloway.com
Author | Speaker | Consultant

Cherie Flueck

NerdsToGo Computer Services
cflueck@nerdstogo.com
859-217-2233 | C: 859-407-4911
www.nerdstogo.com
Home & In-Store Computer Services

Jenna Baubkus

Kentucky Health Solutions
jenna@kyhealthsolutions.com
859-309-5033
kentuckyhealthsolutions.com
Health and Life Insurance

Jennifer Ambs

External Sales and Business Devt. Director
jambs@5ssl.com
859-278-9080
www.phoenixsrliving.com
Independent Living | Assisted Living

Jordan Cohen

Staff Accountant
jordan@peerhousecpa.com
859-200-9034
www.peerhousecpa.com
Forensic Accounting | Reporting | Bookkeeping

Lindsey Owen

Owen Dec Art
lindsey@owendecart.com
(859)797-8750
www.owendecart.com
Art Advisory | Appraisal Firm

Lori Street

LS Advisor Group
lstreet@lsadvisorgroup.com
859-312-7238
IRS Tax | Audits | Bookkeeping

Marcey Ansley

Executive Director
marcey.ansley@lhscky.org
(859)268-4545
hscky.org
Quality Hearing Healthcare | Nonprofit

Marcie Timmerman

Mental Health America of Kentucky
mtimmerman@mhaky.org
859-684-7778
www.mhaky.org
Mental Health Screenings | Youth | LGBTQIAA

Marli Baumann

Baumann Paper Company
marli@baumannpaper.com
800-860-8891
www.baumannpaper.com
Wholesale Distribution

Jackie Kopp

Founder & Franchisor
Jkopp@atdsolutions.com
859-308-1605 Ext. 401
www.atdsolutions.com
QuickBooks | Bookkeeping | Consulting

Susan Devich, MHA

Market Development
susan.devich@commonspirit.org
603-729-6292
chisaintjosephhealth.org
Home Health | Behavioral Health

Nicole Corbin

Marketing & Business Operations Manager
nicole@studio46media.com
502-507-1489
studio46media.com
Video Production | Live Virtual Events

Amanda Wilbur

Client Relations Executive
amanda.wilbur@commonspirit.com
859-447-3602
www.chihealthathome.com
At-Home Healthcare | Nursing Agency

Crystal Newton

Marketing Manager
cnewton@46solutions.com
859-788-4600
www.46solutions.com
Cybersecurity Provider | A/V Integrator

Julie Lynn Steele

Owner & Marketing Enthusiast
julie@100proof.solutions
859-552-0062
www.100proof.solutions
Books | Branding | Marketing

Valerie Coslett

Business Development Team
vcoslett@bridgetrusttitle.com
859-319-5690
www.bridgetrusttitle.com
Title Examination | Endorsement

Blair Coffman Martin

Financial Advisor
bcmartin@rwbaird.com
859-514-0183
www.rwbaird.com
Private Equity | Wealth Mgmt.

Rachel Hooker

Financial Associate
rachel.hooker@thrivent.com
859-577-9720
connect.thrivent.com/rachel-hooker/
Financial Guidance | Investments | Insurance

Melanie Day

Certified Licensed Cosmetologist
melanie@gotcurls.com
859-552-9201
www.gotcurls.com
Natural Curly Hair | Hair Therapy

Raquel E. Carter

Principal Broker/Owner
raquel@guide-realty.com
859-263-0305
www.guide-realty.com
Buy | Sell | Open Houses

Kim Thompson

Executive Director
kthompson@ceoflex.org
859-303-9555
www.ceoflex.org
Tuition Assistance | Faith-Based

Join the Directory

Disclaimer:

Women Leading Kentucky makes every effort to protect your security. We do not sell or trade your information with anyone. Please do not misuse this list for spam or advertising purposes. Report anyone who is abusing this list to: carol@womenleadingky.com.

Connect With Other Leaders

Engage with business professionals without leaving your office!

The directory is your guide to connecting with businesses, individuals and professional services. Consider this your rolodex! Attract new clients and be a part of a great network when you choose to be added to the Business Directory. WLK will promote the Business Directory through the e-newsletter, which goes to a market of over 3,000 professionals in the Commonwealth. All listings are $50 and remain on our website for one year (must renew annually to remain on WLK website).