Online Directory

Browse by Category

Vanessa Pennoyer

President & CEO
vanessa@go2girl4results.com
502-286-8446
www.go2girl4results.com

Business Dev. | Supplier Diversity

Debbie Smith

Partner, Lexington Leader
debbie.smith@mcmcpa.com
859-514-7773
mcmcpa.com
Accounting | Tax | Advisory

Ozlem Eva Davis

President, CPA/CFF, CFE
odavis@peerhousecpa.com
859-200-9034
peerhousecpa.com
Forensic Accounting | Reporting | Bookkeeping

Megan Holley-Slaughter

President
Strategic Planning |Business Consulting

David Goodman

Marketing Specialist

Commonwealth Credit Union

Insured by NCUA
CommunityRelations@cwcu.org
800-228-6420
WeCUdifferently.org
Bluegrass Region | Louisville Metro Area

Lesley Fluke

Regional President Central KY

Genevie (Geni) Osborn

President & Financial Advisor
gosborn@aurora-financial.com
859-514-6045
www.aurora-financial.com
Fin. Planning | Investments

Gwyn Everly

Owner
info@jrendersbbq.com
859-533-9777
jrendersbbq.com
Restaurant | Event Space | Caterer 

Patty Breeze

Founder & President
patty@breezefinancialllc.com
859-252-0225
breezefinancialllc.com
Insurance |Investment |Financial Planning

Christina Heckathorn

Benefit Advisor
checkathorn@ebaky.com
859-469-2104
ebaky.com
Employee Benefits | Insurance

Jennifer Erena

Marketing Manager
jerena@theamegroup.com
859-899-8849
theamegroup.com
Technology | Security | Compliance 

Janet Holloway

Founder, Women Leading KY
janetholloway251@gmail.com
859-269-3503
janetholloway.com
Networking | Professional Development

Ashley Lowe

Owner
info@hrtofgoldphoto.com
859-967-8104
hrtofgoldphoto.com
Maternity | Newborn |  Family Photography

Julie Ross

Owner, Agape Fields LLC
julie@agapefields.com
859-621-2006
www.agapefields.com
Flowers | U-Pick | Workshops

Davonna Saier

Owner & Marketing Consultant
davonna@davonna.net
859-684-1321
www.davonna.net
Speaker | Branding | Exec. Coaching

Crystal Geis

Founder
crystal@ad-ios.com
859-305-6285
ad-ios.com
Website Design | Marketing

Joanna Sherrow

Owner & Creative Director
hello@savvychicdesign.com
859-325-1195
savvychicdesign.com
Web Design | Marketing

Janet Holloway

Founder, Women Leading KY
janetholloway251@gmail.com
859-269-3503
janetholloway.com
Author | Speaker | Consultant

Jordan Cohen

Staff Accountant
jordan@peerhousecpa.com
859-200-9034
www.peerhousecpa.com
Forensic Accounting | Reporting | Bookkeeping

Marcey Ansley

Executive Director
marcey.ansley@lhscky.org
(859)268-4545
hscky.org
Early Education | Speech | Audiology

Susan Devich, MHA

Market Development
susan.devich@commonspirit.org

603-729-6292
chisaintjosephhealth.org
      Home Health | Behavioral Health

Nicole Corbin

Marketing Manager
ncorbin@dhec.com
(859) 977-5846
www.dhec.com
Marketing | Advertising | External Affairs

Crystal Newton

Marketing Manager
cnewton@46solutions.com
859-788-4600
www.46solutions.com
Cybersecurity Provider | A/V Integrator

Julie Lynn Steele

Owner & Marketing Enthusiast
julie@100proof.solutions
859-552-0062
www.100proof.solutions
Books | Branding | Marketing

Apeksha Patel

Owner / Benefits Specialist
info@newerainsurancegroup.com
859-396-3467
www.newerainsurancegroup.com
Health & Life Insurance |Employee Benefits

Cindy Osterhage

Director of Strategic Initiatives & Comm.
costerhage@sstire.com
859-281-8581
www.sstire.com
Tire Wholesale |Marketing 

Cindy McGeorge

Owner and Franchised Instructor 
jazzercisehartland@gmail.com
(859) 327-0293
www.jazzercise.com
Jazzercise |Fitness |Instruction

Shelly Werts

Lotus Counseling and Wellness Owner
www.lotuscounselwellness.com
(502) 618-2823
lotuswellness123@gmail.com
Counseling | Yoga | Massage

Molly Evely

Dr. Molly Evely | Photographer
molly@mollyevelyphotography.com
(859) 903-5062
https://www.mollyevelyphotography.com
Equine Pet Portraits | Photography 

Lauren Gilbert

Owner, Founder 
lauren@clinicnextdoor.net
(859)308-3676
www.ClinicNextDoor.net
Primary Care Provider | APRN | Private Practice 

Hillary Chaney

Patient Care Consultant
hchaney@sonobello.com
(254) 224-5163
https://www.sonobello.com/locations/lexington/
Body Transformations | Cosmetic Procedures | Beauty

Jane Drake Hale

Owner
Bleubirdstudioky@gmail.com
(917) 353-2929
Www.bleubirdstudio.com
Hospitality | Corporate Events | Art Gallery

Christy Hiler

President & Owner
christy@teamcornett.com
(859) 494-1656
www.teamcornett.com
Advertising | Branding | Marketing

Shannon Nally

Market Director, Employer Solutions
Shannon.Nally@commonspirit.org
(859) 229-1131
chisaintjosephhealthpartners.org
Benefits, Care Management

Alisa Rose

Sales Consultant 
alisa@nimlok-kentucky.com
(859) 333-8608
https://nimlok-kentucky.com
Displays | Exhibits | Logistics

Janie Greer

Executive Vice President
janegreer@fnbmky.com 
(606) 682-1706
fnbmbank.com 
Banking | Mortgage | Lending

Haley McCoy

President & CEO
haley@kaedonline.org
(502)-227-9653
www.kaedonline.org
Economic Developer & Partner 

Pamula Honchell

Owner
monarchpromotion@aol.com
859-948-7153
Personal Stylist
Image & Fashion Consultant

Shari Frasure

Owner
Shari@RealEstatebyShari.com
859-229-5945
www.RealEstatebyShari.com
Realtor |Transition Specialist

Nicole Sartini

Executive Director & Co-Owner
Nicole@bridgemindbody.com
(502) 553-0741
www.bridgemindbody.com
Psychotherapy | Facilitation |Public Speaking 

Sarah Hyden

Financial Advisor
sarah.hyden@edwardjones.com
(606) 889-9004
www.edwardjones.com
Wealth Management & Investments

Armine Hutchens

Founder/CEO
Prospr@Prosprky.com
(859) 229-0345
prosprky.com
Financial Literacy | Private Assessment

Sandy Allnutt

Real Estate Broker
sandy@theagencyky.com
(859) 699-4663
theallnuttgroup.com
Residential Real Estate

Michelle Fuller

Owner
mfuller@fullersfamilyhomecare.com
(859) 298-5629
wwww.fullersfamilyhomecare.com
                    Personal Care Services

Julie Thomas

Account Executive
Juliethomas@udsolutions.com
(859) 537-9915 
udsolutions.com
Direct Mail |Digital Marketing | Data Analytics

Christina Kaye

Author Coach & Book Expert
hello@christinakaye.com
(859) 393-8517
Christinakaye.com
Author Coach | Book Expert | Speaker 

April Schneider

Owner / Solutions Engineer
april@thefix411.com
(270) 775-5559
The Fix 411.com
Tech Service & Repair

Join the Directory

Disclaimer:

Women Leading Kentucky makes every effort to protect your security. We do not sell or trade your information with anyone. Please do not misuse this list for spam or advertising purposes. Report anyone who is abusing this list to: carol@womenleadingky.com.

Connect With Other Leaders

Engage with business professionals without leaving your office!

The directory is your guide to connecting with businesses, individuals and professional services. Consider this your rolodex! Attract new clients and be a part of a great network when you choose to be added to the Business Directory. WLK will promote the Business Directory through the e-newsletter, which goes to a market of over 3,000 professionals in the Commonwealth. All listings are $50 and remain on our website for one year (must renew annually to remain on WLK website).