Online Directory

Browse by Category

Elayne Fowler

Business Strategy Advisor
1801 Frankfort Avenue, Louisville
elayne@redtag.digital
502-631-9809
redtag.digital

Kandi Harper

Owner, CPA
2130 Lexington Rd, Suite K, Richmond
kharpercpa@gmail.com
859-314-3691
kandiharpercpa.com

Vanessa Pennoyer

President & CEO
502-303-6030
vanessa@go2girl4results.com
go2girl4results.com
Business Development | Certification Support

Kaelyn Query

Founder, President
kaelyn@lexingtoneventco.com
859-230-5365
lexingtoneventco.com
Event Planning, Event Management, Consulting

Debbie Smith

Partner, Lexington Location Leader
859-514-7773
Debbie.Smith@mcmcpa.com
mcmcpa.com
Accounting | Tax | Advisory

Ozlem Eva Davis

President, CPA/CFF, CFE
859-200-9034
odavis@peerhousedata.com
peerhousedata.com
Financial Reporting | Forensic Accounting
Bookkeeping | Consulting

Lisa Coots | Katie Taylor

Co-Owners
ct.marketing@proforma.com
859-361-6373
ctmarketing.proforma.com
Print | Promo | Custom Apparel

Mayra Phipps

Life and Business Coach, Leadership Trainer and Speaker
mayraphipps@gmail.com
502-550-4551
johncmaxwellgroup.com/mayraphipps

Megan Lincavage

President 859-229-4020 megan@sutherlandww.com www.sutherlandww.com


Kristi Boss

Director of Special Academic Partnerships
kristi.boss@asbury.edu
asbury.edu/about/directory/kristi-boss/


The Hearing & Speech Center

The Hearing & Speech Center
(859)268-4545
https://hscky.org/
Early Learning Center, Speech/Language Therapy Clinic and Family Hearing Center

Kimberly Parker-Brown

Assistant Professor of Education
512 East Stephens Street, Midway, KY
kparker-brown@midway.edu
859-846-5445
midway.edu

Katie Scherrer

Founder
PO Box 4181, Lexington, KY
katie@connectedcommunitiesconsulting.com
614-216-0656
storiessongsandstretches.com

Christopher Carney

Director of MBA Recruitment
UK Gatton College of Business & Econ.
550 S. Limestone Dr., Lexington, KY
christopher.carney@uky.edu
859-257-7645
gatton.uky.edu/mba

Magda Pérez

VP, Relationship Manager
Wealth Protection, Fiduciary Services
mperez@bankofthebluegrass.com
859-233-8916
bankofthebluegrass.com

Central Bank

Central KY| Northern KY | Louisville
info@centralbank.com
859-253-6222
centralbank.com
Member FDIC

Commonwealth Credit Union

Bluegrass Region | Louisville Metro Area
CommunityRelations@cwcu.org
800-228-6420
WeCUdifferently.org
Insured by NCUA

Jeannine Petell

VP/Branch Manager
109 Louie Pl., Lexington
petellje@ctbi.com
859-258-2659
ctbi.com

Berry L. Popp

Vice President
900 Beasley St., Ste 150
859-269-0271
cvnb.com
berrypopp@cvnb.com

Elizabeth Cawood

Financial Advisor
IRAs, 401ks, College Savings
elizabeth.cawood@edwardjones.com
859-269-4800
edwardjones.com/elizabeth-cawood

Dr. Jane Greer

Business Development Officer
2408 Greatstone Point
janegreer@fnbmky.com
606-682-1706
fnbmbank.com

Lesley Fluke

Market Executive
345 Ruccio Way, Lex
859-410-6565
germanamerican.com
lesley.fluke@germanamerican.com
Banking | Lending | Mortgage

Lee Porter

Vice President, Business Banking Relationship Manager
301 E Main St., Suite 300
lee.porter@pnc.com
859-621-5165
pnc.com

Brittany Lawson

Financial Consultant
brittany.lawson@thrivent.com
859-303-5139
connect.thrivent.com/brittany-lawson/
Financial Planning | Inv. Advice | Ins. Services

Genevie (Geni) Osborn

President & Financial Advisor
859-514-6045
gosborn@wradvisors.com
www.auro-financial.com
Fin. Planning | Retirement | Investments

Gwyn Everly

Owner
859-533-9777
jrendersbbq.com
info@jrendersbbq.com
Restaurant | Caterer | Food Truck

Melanie Leach

Owner
2358 Nicholasville Rd., Ste 145, Lexington, KY
melanie.leach@nothingbundtcakes.com
859-654-7471
nothingbundtcakes.com

Amy Brin

Executive Director/ CEO
abrin@childneurologyfoundation.org
childneurologyfoundation.org

Dana Adamson

Chief Marketing & Development Officer
Community Bank Commercial Services
dadamson@traditionalbank.com
859-263-2801
traditionalbank.com

Jackie Howard

President/CEO
Medical Staffing and Home Care
jackie@alliancelexington.com
859-296-9525
alliancelexington.com

Emily McCarthy

Community Engagement Coordinator
emily.mccarthy@newvista.org
859-253-1686
newvista.org
Behavioral Health Services

Carrie Ostrowski

Employee Benefits Coordinator
AFLAC and Cincinnati Life
Supplemental Insurance for the Unexpected
Carrie.Ostrowski@gmail.com
502-530-0847

Patty Breeze

Owner & President
219 E High Street, Lexington, KY
patty@pattymbreeze.com
859-252-0225
breezefinancialllc.com

Christina Heckathorn

Benefit Advisor
Employee Benefits | Insurance
checkathorn@ebaky.com
859-469-2104
ebaky.com

Paula Frizzell

Co-Owner and Chief Gratitude Officer
Employee Benefits Simplified
paulacfrizzell@earthlink.net
859-421-5577
facebook.com/paulacfrizzell

Jennifer Erena

Marketing Manager
One-Stop IT Support & Services
jerena@theamegroup.com
859-899-8849
theamegroup.com

Lindsey Crabtree

Founder and Chief Operating Officer
1795 Alysheba Way Suite 6202, Lexington
lindsey@structured-inc.com
859-300-3321
www.structured-inc.com

April Milby

Lean Leader & Safety Coordinator
Forklift Design and Manufacturing
Phone: 859-422-6424
aprilmilby@clarkmhc.com
www.clarkmhc.com

Jennifer Longworth

Executive Producer of Awesomeness
909 Witthuhn Way, Lexington
859-361-0595
jennifer@bourbonbarrelpodcasting.com
bourbonbarrelpodcasting.com

Donna Hodsdon

Marketing Strategies & Brand Development
859-221-2266
donna@bizlex.com
smileypete.com
Central Kentucky’s Business News Publication


Laura Glasscock

Publisher
glasscock@kentuckygazette.com
kygazette.com
“Without Fear or Favor”

Beth Ann Haydon

Owner/Founder
N. Winter Court
Midway, KY
859-948-6124
bethann@bluegrassmc.com
bluegrassmovingconcierge.com

Raleigh Bruner

Owner
203 Big Run Rd. Lexington, KY
859-948-3553
wildcatgroupky@gmail.com
wildcatmoving.com


Janet Holloway

Founder, Women Leading KY
251 Irvine Rd., Lexington, KY
janetholloway251@gmail.com
859-269-3503
janetholloway.com

Ashley Lowe

Owner | Maternity, Newborn, Children & Family Photography HGP Lexington Studio, 214 W. Maxwell St., Lexington, KY info@hrtofgoldphoto.com 859-967-8104 hrtofgoldphoto.com

Jenny Hansen Lane

Owner | Wedding and Portrait Photography & Videography
3504 Brookview Dr., Lexington, KY
jen@jenfolio.com
801-499-7732
www.jenfolio.com

Sara Woods

Property Manager
104 Connell Drive, Nicholasville, KY
saraw@hillsproperties.com
859-286-3364
GreysonLexington.com

Susie Basham

Realtor
Residential Real Estate
859-533-3776
susie@theagencyky.com
www.BashamRealEstate.com

Valerie Coslett

Business Development
vcoslett@bridgetrusttitle.com
859-963-3698
www.bridgetrusttitle.com
Real Estate Title and Settlement

Markus Cross

Top Producer Realtor
324 Chinoe Road
Lexington, Kentucky 40502
Realtormarkus@gmail.com
859-893-1809

Melia Hord

CEO & Realtor
2424 Harrodsburg Rd. Suite 101, Lexington
melia@meliarealty.com
859-490-1101
meliarealty.com

Julie Ross

Owner, Agape Fields LLC
1422 Beaumont Rd., Nicholasville, KY
859-621-2006
julie@agapefields.com
www.agapefields.com

Larrecia Williams

Owner/Operator
414 Darby Creek Rd.
# C, Lexington, KY
859-806-7627
bluegrassdesigns3@gmail.com
bluegrassdesignsandservices3.com

Davonna Saier

Executive Director
115 Ashton Grove Path, Georgetown
502-570-9222
exd@ashtongroveseniorliving.com
ashtongroveseniorliving.com

Jennifer Gripshover

Executive Director
859-252-8665 (main office)
info@itnbluegrass.org
itnbluegrass.org
Senior Transportation

Angela Wright

Marketing Manager
3800 Nicholasville Road Suite #13237, Lexington, KY
dwright7799@gmail.com
704-775-1499
foxpest-lexington.com/

Kendall Gottler

Marketing Analytics Manager
731 Red Mile Road, Lexington
kendallg.servpro@gmail.com
859-225-3193
servprolexingtonky.com

Wildcat Clean Team

Johnathan Diliberto & Jamison Hardin
220 Big Run Rd Ste.1 Lexington, KY 40503
859-338-2081
cleanteamlex@gmail.com
cleanteamlex.com
“Cleaning to a higher standard!”

Wildcat Mini Storage

Raleigh Bruner, Owner
1186 Manchester St. Lexington, KY
237 Industry PKWY # E
859-885-2848
wildcatministorage@gmail.com
wildcatministorage.com

Wildcat Carpet Cleaning

Raleigh Bruner & Dalton Combs, Managing Partners
203 Big Run Rd. #2  Lexington, KY 40503
859-333-5652
wildcatcarpetcleaning@outlook.com
wildcatcarpetcleaning.com

Wildcat Pressure Washing

Raleigh Bruner & Dalton Combs, Managing Partners
210 Big Run Rd. #2 Lexington, KY 40503
859-333-5652
wildcatwashing@gmail.com
wildcatwashing.com

Wildcat Country Dog Retreat

Raleigh Bruner & Elisabeth Dials, Managing Partners
1148 Keene Troy Pike, Versailles, KY 40383
859-230-2848
wildcatcountrydogretreat@outlook.com
wildcatcountrydogretreat.com

Wildcat Home Inspection

Raleigh Bruner & Travis Westerfield
Managing Partners (Travis – Licensed Home Inspector)
210 Big Run Rd Ste.3 Lexington, KY
859-229-2536
wildcathomeinspection.com

CJ Joseph & Kim Wolf

About Face Organic Skincare
337 E. High St., Lexington, KY
info@aboutfaceonhigh.com
859-469-9234
aboutfaceonhigh.com

Adriane Polyniak

159A E Reynolds Rd, Lexington, KY
adriane@bluegrasshempoil.com
859-963-3550
www.bluegrasshempoil.com

Angie Ballard

CEO
152 W. Tiverton Way, Ste 130, Lexington
195 South Main St., Versailles
142 South Water St., Georgetown
859-252-4247 | hairnationsalon.com
hairnationsalonandspa@gmail.com

Emily Johnson

Owner
emilyj@gmail.com
859-536-4811
LexGetFit.com
Fitness Studio, Gym, Exercise

Sonja Gregory

Owner, Wrap Me Day Spa
1031 Wellington Way
Suite 230, Lexington
sonja@wrapmelex.com
859-338-5030
wrapmelex.com

Cynthia Bohn

Owner, Vineyard Manager, Winemaker
1280 Moores Mill Road Midway, KY 40347
859-846-9463 (ofc)
cfbohn@live.com
equusrunvineyards.com

Barbara Jean Beighle

Area Director of Sales
1750 Pleasant Ridge Drive, Lexington
bbeighle@superhosthospitality.com
859-900-2333
hilton.com/en/home2suitesLex

Barbara Napier

Owner, Snug Hollow Farm Bed & Breakfast 790 McSwain Branch, Irvine KY info@snughollow.com 606-723-4786 snughollow.com

Kasey Maier

President, Waterfront Botanical Garden
kmaier@waterfrontgardens.org
waterfrontgardens.org

Crystal Geis

Founder
Website, Marketing
and Graphic Design
859-429-0060
crystal@ad-ios.com
ad-ios.com

Joanna Sherrow

Owner & Creative Director
Web Design & Internet Marketing
859-325-1195
hello@savvychicdesign.com
savvychicdesign.com

Nicole Mueller

Small Business Owner
Web Design & Internet Marketing
nicole@startupproduction.com
859-624-2981
startupproduction.com

Marli Baumann

CEO
Business & Cleaning Supplies
sales@baumannpaper.com
800-860-8891
baumannpaper.com

Janet Holloway

Author | Speaker | Consultant
Founder, Women Leading KY
251 Irvine Rd., Lexington, KY
janetholloway251@gmail.com
859-269-3503
janetholloway.com

Teri Carter

Politics Writer (Herald-Leader, Frankfort State Journal, The Anderson News)
Self-Employed
1037 Beaver Trail, Lexington KY
KentuckyTeri@gmail.com
408-596-0750
tericarter.net

Cherie Flueck

NerdsToGo Computer Services
Lexington, KY
cflueck@nerdstogo.com
859-217-2233 | C: 859-407-4911
www.nerdstogo.com

Charlene Joseph

About Face Organic Skincare
info@aboutfaceonhigh.com
859-469-9234

Heart of Gold

Heart of Gold Photography
alowe@hrtofgoldphoto.com
859-967-8104

Jenna Baubkus

Kentucky Health Solutions
jenna@kyhealthsolutions.com
859-309-5033

Jennifer Ambs

The Lafayette
jambs@5ssl.com
859-278-9080

Jordan Cohen

Commonwealth Credit Union
lorange@cwcu.org
800.228.6420 ext. 5566

Lindsey Owen

Owen Dec Art
lindsey@owendecart.com
(859)797-8750

Lori Street

LS Advisor Group
lstreet@lsadvisorgroup.com
859-312-7238

Marcey Ansley

The Hearing & Speech Center
marcey.ansley@lhscky.org
(859)268-4545

Marcie Timmerman

Mental Health America of Kentucky
mtimmerman@mhaky.org
859-684-7778

Marli Baumann

Baumann Paper Company
marli@baumannpaper.com

Trinity Johnson

ATD Solutions
tjohnson@atdsolutions.com
859-308-1605 Ext. 401

Susan Devich, MHA

CHI Saint Joseph Health
Market Development
susan.devich@commonspirit.org
603-729-6292
http://chisaintjosephhealth.org/

Nicole Corbin

Marketing & Business Operations Manager
nicole@studio46media.com
502-507-1489
Video Production | Live Virtual Events

Amanda Wilbur

Client Relations Executive
amanda.wilbur@commonspirit.com
859-447-3602
At-Home Healthcare | Professional Nursing Agency

Join the Directory

Disclaimer:

Women Leading Kentucky makes every effort to protect your security. We do not sell or trade your information with anyone. Please do not misuse this list for spam or advertising purposes. Report anyone who is abusing this list to: carol@womenleadingky.com.

Connect With Other Leaders

Engage with business professionals without leaving your office!

The directory is your guide to connecting with businesses, individuals and professional services. Consider this your rolodex! Attract new clients and be a part of a great network when you choose to be added to the Business Directory. WLK will promote the Business Directory through the e-newsletter, which goes to a market of over 3,000 professionals in the Commonwealth. All listings are $50 and remain on our website for one year (must renew annually to remain on WLK website).