Nicole Sartini

Executive Director & Co-Owner
Nicole@bridgemindbody.com
(502) 553-0741
www.bridgemindbody.com
Psychotherapy | Facilitation |Public Speaking 

Shari Frasure

Owner
Shari@RealEstatebyShari.com
859-229-5945
www.RealEstatebyShari.com
Realtor |Transition Specialist

Pamula Honchell

Owner
monarchpromotion@aol.com
859-948-7153
Personal Stylist
Image & Fashion Consultant

Haley McCoy

President & CEO
haley@kaedonline.org
(502)-227-9653
www.kaedonline.org
Economic Developer & Partner 

Janie Greer

Executive Vice President
janegreer@fnbmky.com 
(606) 682-1706
fnbmbank.com 
Banking | Mortgage | Lending

Alisa Rose

Sales Consultant 
alisa@nimlok-kentucky.com
(859) 333-8608
https://nimlok-kentucky.com
Displays | Exhibits | Logistics

Shannon Nally

Market Director, Employer Solutions
Shannon.Nally@commonspirit.org
(859) 229-1131
chisaintjosephhealthpartners.org
Benefits, Care Management

Christy Hiler

President & Owner
christy@teamcornett.com
(859) 494-1656
www.teamcornett.com
Advertising | Branding | Marketing

Jane Drake Hale

Owner
Bleubirdstudioky@gmail.com
(917) 353-2929
Www.bleubirdstudio.com
Hospitality | Corporate Events | Art Gallery

Hillary Chaney

Patient Care Consultant
hchaney@sonobello.com
(254) 224-5163
https://www.sonobello.com/locations/lexington/
Body Transformations | Cosmetic Procedures | Beauty

Lauren Gilbert

Owner, Founder 
lauren@clinicnextdoor.net
(859)308-3676
www.ClinicNextDoor.net
Primary Care Provider | APRN | Private Practice 

Molly Evely

Dr. Molly Evely | Photographer
molly@mollyevelyphotography.com
(859) 903-5062
https://www.mollyevelyphotography.com
Equine Pet Portraits | Photography 

Shelly Werts

Lotus Counseling and Wellness Owner
www.lotuscounselwellness.com
(502) 618-2823
lotuswellness123@gmail.com
Counseling | Yoga | Massage

Cindy McGeorge

Owner and Franchised Instructor 
jazzercisehartland@gmail.com
(859) 327-0293
www.jazzercise.com
Jazzercise |Fitness |Instruction

Cindy Osterhage

Director of Strategic Initiatives & Comm.
costerhage@sstire.com
859-281-8581
www.sstire.com
Tire Wholesale |Marketing 

Apeksha Patel

Owner / Benefits Specialist
info@newerainsurancegroup.com
859-396-3467
www.newerainsurancegroup.com
Health & Life Insurance |Employee Benefits

Julie Lynn Steele

Owner & Marketing Enthusiast
julie@100proof.solutions
859-552-0062
www.100proof.solutions
Books | Branding | Marketing

Crystal Newton

Marketing Manager
cnewton@46solutions.com
859-788-4600
www.46solutions.com
Cybersecurity Provider | A/V Integrator

Nicole Corbin

Marketing Manager
ncorbin@dhec.com
(859) 977-5846
www.dhec.com
Marketing | Advertising | External Affairs

Susan Devich, MHA

Market Development
susan.devich@commonspirit.org

603-729-6292
chisaintjosephhealth.org
      Home Health | Behavioral Health

Marcey Ansley

Executive Director
marcey.ansley@lhscky.org
(859)268-4545
hscky.org
Early Education | Speech | Audiology

Jordan Cohen

Staff Accountant
jordan@peerhousecpa.com
859-200-9034
www.peerhousecpa.com
Forensic Accounting | Reporting | Bookkeeping

Janet Holloway

Founder, Women Leading KY
janetholloway251@gmail.com
859-269-3503
janetholloway.com
Author | Speaker | Consultant

Joanna Sherrow

Owner & Creative Director
hello@savvychicdesign.com
859-325-1195
savvychicdesign.com
Web Design | Marketing

Crystal Geis

Founder
crystal@ad-ios.com
859-305-6285
ad-ios.com
Website Design | Marketing

Davonna Saier

Owner & Marketing Consultant
davonna@davonna.net
859-684-1321
www.davonna.net
Speaker | Branding | Exec. Coaching

Julie Ross

Owner, Agape Fields LLC
julie@agapefields.com
859-621-2006
www.agapefields.com
Flowers | U-Pick | Workshops

Ashley Lowe

Owner
info@hrtofgoldphoto.com
859-967-8104
hrtofgoldphoto.com
Maternity | Newborn |  Family Photography

Janet Holloway

Founder, Women Leading KY
janetholloway251@gmail.com
859-269-3503
janetholloway.com
Networking | Professional Development

Jennifer Erena

Marketing Manager
jerena@theamegroup.com
859-899-8849
theamegroup.com
Technology | Security | Compliance 

Christina Heckathorn

Benefit Advisor
checkathorn@ebaky.com
859-469-2104
ebaky.com
Employee Benefits | Insurance

Patty Breeze

Founder & President
patty@breezefinancialllc.com
859-252-0225
breezefinancialllc.com
Insurance |Investment |Financial Planning

Gwyn Everly

Owner
info@jrendersbbq.com
859-533-9777
jrendersbbq.com
Restaurant | Event Space | Caterer 

Genevie (Geni) Osborn

President & Financial Advisor
gosborn@aurora-financial.com
859-514-6045
www.aurora-financial.com
Fin. Planning | Investments

Lesley Fluke

Regional President Central KY

Commonwealth Credit Union

Insured by NCUA
CommunityRelations@cwcu.org
800-228-6420
WeCUdifferently.org
Bluegrass Region | Louisville Metro Area

David Goodman

Marketing Specialist

Megan Holley-Slaughter

President
Strategic Planning |Business Consulting

Ozlem Eva Davis

President, CPA/CFF, CFE
odavis@peerhousecpa.com
859-200-9034
peerhousecpa.com
Forensic Accounting | Reporting | Bookkeeping

Debbie Smith

Partner, Lexington Leader
debbie.smith@mcmcpa.com
859-514-7773
mcmcpa.com
Accounting | Tax | Advisory

Vanessa Pennoyer

President & CEO
vanessa@go2girl4results.com
502-286-8446
www.go2girl4results.com

Business Dev. | Supplier Diversity