Amanda Wilbur

Client Relations Executive
amanda.wilbur@commonspirit.com
859-447-3602
At-Home Healthcare | Professional Nursing Agency

Nicole Corbin

Marketing & Business Operations Manager
nicole@studio46media.com
502-507-1489
Video Production | Live Virtual Events

Susan Devich, MHA

CHI Saint Joseph Health
Market Development
susan.devich@commonspirit.org
603-729-6292
http://chisaintjosephhealth.org/

Trinity Johnson

Quickbooks Consultant
tjohnson@atdsolutions.com
859-308-1605 Ext. 401
www.atdsolutions.com
QuickBooks | Bookkeeping | Consulting

Marli Baumann

Baumann Paper Company
marli@baumannpaper.com

Marcie Timmerman

Mental Health America of Kentucky
mtimmerman@mhaky.org
859-684-7778

Marcey Ansley

Executive Director
marcey.ansley@lhscky.org
(859)268-4545
https://hscky.org
Quality Hearing Healthcare | Nonprofit

Lori Street

LS Advisor Group
lstreet@lsadvisorgroup.com
859-312-7238
IRS Tax | Audits | Bookkeeping

Lindsey Owen

Owen Dec Art
lindsey@owendecart.com
(859)797-8750
www.owendecart.com
Art Advisory | Appraisal Firm

Jordan Cohen

Commonwealth Credit Union
lorange@cwcu.org
800.228.6420 ext. 5566

Jennifer Ambs

The Lafayette
jambs@5ssl.com
859-278-9080

Jenna Baubkus

Kentucky Health Solutions
jenna@kyhealthsolutions.com
859-309-5033

Heart of Gold

Heart of Gold Photography
alowe@hrtofgoldphoto.com
859-967-8104

Charlene Joseph

About Face Organic Skincare
info@aboutfaceonhigh.com
859-469-9234

Cherie Flueck

NerdsToGo Computer Services
Lexington, KY
cflueck@nerdstogo.com
859-217-2233 | C: 859-407-4911
www.nerdstogo.com

Janet Holloway

Author | Speaker | Consultant
Founder, Women Leading KY
251 Irvine Rd., Lexington, KY
janetholloway251@gmail.com
859-269-3503
janetholloway.com

Marli Baumann

CEO
Business & Cleaning Supplies
sales@baumannpaper.com
800-860-8891
baumannpaper.com

Joanna Sherrow

Owner & Creative Director

Web Design & Internet Marketing
859-325-1195
hello@savvychicdesign.com
savvychicdesign.com

Crystal Geis

Founder
Website, Marketing
and Graphic Design
859-429-0060
crystal@ad-ios.com
ad-ios.com

Kasey Maier

President, Waterfront Botanical Garden
kmaier@waterfrontgardens.org
waterfrontgardens.org

Barbara Napier

Owner, Snug Hollow Farm Bed & Breakfast 790 McSwain Branch, Irvine KY info@snughollow.com 606-723-4786 snughollow.com

Barbara Jean Beighle

Area Director of Sales
1750 Pleasant Ridge Drive, Lexington
bbeighle@superhosthospitality.com
859-900-2333
hilton.com/en/home2suitesLex

Cynthia Bohn

Owner, Vineyard Manager, Winemaker
1280 Moores Mill Road Midway, KY 40347
859-846-9463 (ofc)
cfbohn@live.com
equusrunvineyards.com

Sonja Gregory

Owner, Wrap Me Day Spa
1031 Wellington Way
Suite 230, Lexington
sonja@wrapmelex.com
859-338-5030
wrapmelex.com

Emily Johnson

Owner
emilyj@gmail.com
859-536-4811
LexGetFit.com
Fitness Studio, Gym, Exercise

Angie Ballard

CEO
152 W. Tiverton Way, Ste 130, Lexington
195 South Main St., Versailles
142 South Water St., Georgetown
859-252-4247 | hairnationsalon.com
hairnationsalonandspa@gmail.com

Adriane Polyniak

159A E Reynolds Rd, Lexington, KY
adriane@bluegrasshempoil.com
859-963-3550
www.bluegrasshempoil.com

CJ Joseph & Kim Wolf

About Face Organic Skincare
337 E. High St., Lexington, KY
info@aboutfaceonhigh.com
859-469-9234
aboutfaceonhigh.com

Wildcat Home Inspection

Raleigh Bruner & Travis Westerfield
Managing Partners (Travis – Licensed Home Inspector)
210 Big Run Rd Ste.3 Lexington, KY
859-229-2536
wildcathomeinspection.com

Wildcat Country Dog Retreat

Raleigh Bruner & Elisabeth Dials, Managing Partners
1148 Keene Troy Pike, Versailles, KY 40383
859-230-2848
wildcatcountrydogretreat@outlook.com
wildcatcountrydogretreat.com

Wildcat Pressure Washing

Raleigh Bruner & Dalton Combs, Managing Partners
210 Big Run Rd. #2 Lexington, KY 40503
859-333-5652
wildcatwashing@gmail.com
wildcatwashing.com

Wildcat Carpet Cleaning

Raleigh Bruner & Dalton Combs, Managing Partners
203 Big Run Rd. #2  Lexington, KY 40503
859-333-5652
wildcatcarpetcleaning@outlook.com
wildcatcarpetcleaning.com

Wildcat Mini Storage

Raleigh Bruner, Owner
1186 Manchester St. Lexington, KY
237 Industry PKWY # E
859-885-2848
wildcatministorage@gmail.com
wildcatministorage.com

Wildcat Clean Team

Johnathan Diliberto & Jamison Hardin
220 Big Run Rd Ste.1 Lexington, KY 40503
859-338-2081
cleanteamlex@gmail.com
cleanteamlex.com
“Cleaning to a higher standard!”

Kendall Gottler

Marketing Analytics Manager
731 Red Mile Road, Lexington
kendallg.servpro@gmail.com
859-225-3193
servprolexingtonky.com

Jennifer Gripshover

Executive Director
859-252-8665 (main office)
info@itnbluegrass.org
itnbluegrass.org
Senior Transportation

Davonna Saier

Executive Director
115 Ashton Grove Path, Georgetown
502-570-9222
exd@ashtongroveseniorliving.com
ashtongroveseniorliving.com

Larrecia Williams

Owner/Operator
414 Darby Creek Rd.
# C, Lexington, KY
859-806-7627
bluegrassdesigns3@gmail.com
bluegrassdesignsandservices3.com

Julie Ross

Owner, Agape Fields LLC
1422 Beaumont Rd., Nicholasville, KY
859-621-2006
julie@agapefields.com
www.agapefields.com

Melia Hord

CEO & Realtor
2424 Harrodsburg Rd. Suite 101, Lexington
melia@meliarealty.com
859-490-1101
meliarealty.com

Markus Cross

Top Producer Realtor
324 Chinoe Road
Lexington, Kentucky 40502
Realtormarkus@gmail.com
859-893-1809

Susie Basham

Realtor
Residential Real Estate
859-533-3776
susie@theagencyky.com
www.BashamRealEstate.com

Sara Woods

Property Manager
104 Connell Drive, Nicholasville, KY
saraw@hillsproperties.com
859-286-3364
GreysonLexington.com

Ashley Lowe

Owner | Maternity, Newborn, Children & Family Photography HGP Lexington Studio, 214 W. Maxwell St., Lexington, KY info@hrtofgoldphoto.com 859-967-8104 hrtofgoldphoto.com

Janet Holloway

Founder, Women Leading KY
251 Irvine Rd., Lexington, KY
janetholloway251@gmail.com
859-269-3503
janetholloway.com

Raleigh Bruner

Owner
203 Big Run Rd. Lexington, KY
859-948-3553
wildcatgroupky@gmail.com
wildcatmoving.com


Beth Ann Haydon

Owner/Founder
N. Winter Court
Midway, KY
859-948-6124
bethann@bluegrassmc.com
bluegrassmovingconcierge.com

Laura Glasscock

Publisher
glasscock@kentuckygazette.com
kygazette.com
“Without Fear or Favor”

Donna Hodsdon

Marketing Strategies & Brand Development
859-221-2266
donna@bizlex.com
smileypete.com
Central Kentucky’s Business News Publication


Jennifer Longworth

Executive Producer of Awesomeness
909 Witthuhn Way, Lexington
859-361-0595
jennifer@bourbonbarrelpodcasting.com
bourbonbarrelpodcasting.com

April Milby

Lean Leader & Safety Coordinator
Forklift Design and Manufacturing
Phone: 859-422-6424
aprilmilby@clarkmhc.com
www.clarkmhc.com

Lindsey Crabtree

Founder and Chief Operating Officer
1795 Alysheba Way Suite 6202, Lexington
lindsey@structured-inc.com
859-300-3321
www.structured-inc.com

Jennifer Erena

Marketing Manager
One-Stop IT Support & Services
jerena@theamegroup.com
859-899-8849
theamegroup.com

Paula Frizzell

Co-Owner and Chief Gratitude Officer
Employee Benefits Simplified
paulacfrizzell@earthlink.net
859-421-5577
facebook.com/paulacfrizzell

Christina Heckathorn

Benefit Advisor
Employee Benefits | Insurance
checkathorn@ebaky.com
859-469-2104
ebaky.com

Patty Breeze

Owner & President
219 E High Street, Lexington, KY
patty@pattymbreeze.com
859-252-0225
breezefinancialllc.com

Carrie Ostrowski

Employee Benefits Coordinator
AFLAC and Cincinnati Life
Supplemental Insurance for the Unexpected
Carrie.Ostrowski@gmail.com
502-530-0847

Emily McCarthy

Community Engagement Coordinator
emily.mccarthy@newvista.org
859-253-1686
newvista.org
Behavioral Health Services

Jackie Howard

President/CEO
Medical Staffing and Home Care
jackie@alliancelexington.com
859-296-9525
alliancelexington.com

Dana Adamson

Chief Marketing & Development Officer
Community Bank Commercial Services
dadamson@traditionalbank.com
859-263-2801
traditionalbank.com

Amy Brin

Executive Director/ CEO
abrin@childneurologyfoundation.org
childneurologyfoundation.org

Melanie Leach

Owner
2358 Nicholasville Rd., Ste 145, Lexington, KY
melanie.leach@nothingbundtcakes.com
859-654-7471
nothingbundtcakes.com

Gwyn Everly

Owner
859-533-9777
jrendersbbq.com
info@jrendersbbq.com
Restaurant | Caterer | Food Truck

Genevie (Geni) Osborn

President & Financial Advisor
859-514-6045
gosborn@wradvisors.com
www.auro-financial.com
Fin. Planning | Retirement | Investments

Brittany Lawson

Financial Consultant
brittany.lawson@thrivent.com
859-303-5139
connect.thrivent.com/brittany-lawson/
Financial Planning | Inv. Advice | Ins. Services

Lee Porter

Vice President, Business Banking Relationship Manager
301 E Main St., Suite 300
lee.porter@pnc.com
859-621-5165
pnc.com

Dr. Jane Greer

Business Development Officer
2408 Greatstone Point
janegreer@fnbmky.com
606-682-1706
fnbmbank.com

Elizabeth Cawood

Financial Advisor
IRAs, 401ks, College Savings
elizabeth.cawood@edwardjones.com
859-269-4800
edwardjones.com/elizabeth-cawood

Jeannine Petell

VP/Branch Manager
109 Louie Pl., Lexington
petellje@ctbi.com
859-258-2659
ctbi.com

Commonwealth Credit Union

Bluegrass Region | Louisville Metro Area
CommunityRelations@cwcu.org
800-228-6420
WeCUdifferently.org
Insured by NCUA

Central Bank

Central KY| Northern KY | Louisville
info@centralbank.com
859-253-6222
centralbank.com
Member FDIC

Magda Pérez

VP, Relationship Manager
Wealth Protection, Fiduciary Services
mperez@bankofthebluegrass.com
859-233-8916
bankofthebluegrass.com

Christopher Carney

Director of MBA Recruitment
UK Gatton College of Business & Econ.
christopher.carney@uky.edu
859-257-7645
gatton.uky.edu/mba

Katie Scherrer

Founder
katie@connectedcommunitiesconsulting.com
614-216-0656
storiessongsandstretches.com
Early Learning | Story Time | Embodied Play

Kimberly Parker-Brown

Assistant Professor of Education
kparker-brown@midway.edu
859-846-5445
midway.edu
Private Christian University

Kristi Boss

Director of Special Academic Partnerships
kristi.boss@asbury.edu
asbury.edu/about/directory/kristi-boss/


Megan Lincavage

President megan@sutherlandww.com 859-229-4020 www.sutherlandww.com


Strategic Planning | Executive Coaching

Mayra Phipps

Life and Business Coach
mayraphipps@gmail.com
502-550-4551
johncmaxwellgroup.com/mayraphipps
Leadership | Trainer | Speaker

Lisa Coots | Katie Taylor

Co-Owners
ct.marketing@proforma.com
859-361-6373
ctmarketing.proforma.com
Print | Promo | Custom Apparel

Ozlem Eva Davis

President, CPA/CFF, CFE
odavis@peerhousecpa.com
859-200-9034
peerhousecpa.com
Forensic Accounting | Reporting | Bookkeeping

Debbie Smith

Partner, Lexington Location Leader
debbie.smith@mcmcpa.com
859-514-7773
mcmcpa.com
Accounting | Tax | Advisory

Kaelyn Query

Founder, President
kaelyn@lexingtoneventco.com
859-230-5365
lexingtoneventco.com
Event Planning, Event Management, Consulting

Vanessa Pennoyer

President & CEO
vanessa@go2girl4results.com
502-303-6030
go2girl4results.com
Business Development | Certification Support

Kandi Harper

Owner, CPA
kharpercpa@gmail.com
859-314-3691
kandiharpercpa.com
Tax Prep | Payroll | Bookkeeping

Elayne Fowler

Business Strategy Advisor
elayne@redtag.digital
502-631-9809
redtag.digital
Digital Design | Advertising