Carrie Rivera 

Human Resources Director
carriesuzanne21@gmail.com
407-808-6779
www.candcindustrial.com
HR Construction | Services

Cindy Osterhage

Director of Strategic Initiatives & Comm.
costerhage@sstire.com
859-281-8581
www.sstire.com
Tire Wholesale

Apeksha Patel

Principal / Benefits Specialist
info@newerainsurancegroup.com
859-396-3467
www.newerainsurancegroup.com
Health Insurance | Employee Benefits

Nubia Herrera Beckett

Financial Professional
nubia.beckett@yahoo.com
562-249-3844
www.wealtharmor.com
Finance | Finanzas | Hablo Español

Casie Greene

Digital Sales Manager
Casie.Green@cumulus.com
859-608-4634
www.cumulusmedia.com
Broadcast TV Advertising

Pamela Thompson

VP Technologies
pthompson@amteck.com
859-621-5108
amteck.com
Infrastructure Cabling

Miranda Marston

Mortgage Banker
mmartston@stockton.com
859-489-0130
stockton.com
Mortgage | Refinance | Purchase

Debi Powell

Founder/Owner
debi@breakthru4you.com
859-489-0999
www.breakthru4you.com
Team Dynamics | People Skills

Kim Thompson

Executive Director
kthompson@ceoflex.org
859-303-9555
www.ceoflex.org
Tuition Assistance | Faith-Based

Raquel E. Carter

Principal Broker/Owner
raquel@guide-realty.com
859-263-0305
www.guide-realty.com
Buy | Sell | Open Houses

Valerie Coslett

Business Development Team
vcoslett@bridgetrusttitle.com
859-319-5690
www.bridgetrusttitle.com
Title Examination | Endorsement

Julie Lynn Steele

Owner & Marketing Enthusiast
julie@100proof.solutions
859-552-0062
www.100proof.solutions
Books | Branding | Marketing

Crystal Newton

Marketing Manager
cnewton@46solutions.com
859-788-4600
www.46solutions.com
Cybersecurity Provider | A/V Integrator

Nicole Corbin

Marketing & Biz Operations Mgr
nicole@studio46media.com
(859) 977-5846
studio46media.com
Video Production | Live Virtual Events

Marcey Ansley

Executive Director
marcey.ansley@lhscky.org
(859)268-4545
hscky.org
Early Education | Speech | Audiology

Lindsey Owen

Owen Dec Art
lindsey@owendecart.com
(859)797-8750
www.owendecart.com
Art Advisory | Appraisal Firm

Jordan Cohen

Staff Accountant
jordan@peerhousecpa.com
859-200-9034
www.peerhousecpa.com
Forensic Accounting | Reporting | Bookkeeping

Jennifer Ambs

Community Engagement Director
jennifer.ambs@phoenixsrliving.com

(440) 785-9141
www.phoenixsrliving.com
Independent Living | Assisted Living

Jenna Baubkus

Kentucky Health Solutions
jenna@kyhealthsolutions.com
859-309-5033
kentuckyhealthsolutions.com
Health and Life Insurance

Janet Holloway

Founder, Women Leading KY
janetholloway251@gmail.com
859-269-3503
janetholloway.com
Author | Speaker | Consultant

Joanna Sherrow

Owner & Creative Director
hello@savvychicdesign.com
859-325-1195
savvychicdesign.com
Web Design |  Marketing

Crystal Geis

Founder
crystal@ad-ios.com
859-305-6285
ad-ios.com
Website Design | Marketing

Emily Johnson

Owner
emilyj@gmail.com
859-536-4811
LexGetFit.com
Fitness Studio | Gym | Exercise

Davonna Saier

Owner & Marketing Consultant
davonna@davonna.net
859-684-1321
www.davonna.net
Public Relations | Media Mgmt

Julie Ross

Owner, Agape Fields LLC
julie@agapefields.com
859-621-2006
www.agapefields.com
Flowers | U-Pick | Workshops

Melia Hord

CEO & Realtor
melia@meliarealty.com
859-351-3661
meliarealty.com
Buy | Sell | Real Estate

Ashley Lowe

Owner
info@hrtofgoldphoto.com
859-967-8104
hrtofgoldphoto.com
Maternity | Newborn |  Family Photography

Janet Holloway

Founder, Women Leading KY
janetholloway251@gmail.com
859-269-3503
janetholloway.com
Networking | Professional Development

Jennifer Erena

Marketing Manager
jerena@theamegroup.com
859-899-8849
theamegroup.com
Technology | Security | Compliance 

Christina Heckathorn

Benefit Advisor
checkathorn@ebaky.com
859-469-2104
ebaky.com
Employee Benefits | Insurance

Genevie (Geni) Osborn

President & Financial Advisor
gosborn@wradvisors.com
859-514-6045
www.auro-financial.com
Fin. Planning |  Investments

Lesley Fluke

Regional President Central KY

Commonwealth Credit Union

Insured by NCUA
CommunityRelations@cwcu.org
800-228-6420
WeCUdifferently.org
Bluegrass Region | Louisville Metro Area

David Goodman

Marketing Specialist

Megan Lincavage

President
Strategic Planning | Consulting

Ozlem Eva Davis

President, CPA/CFF, CFE
odavis@peerhousecpa.com
859-200-9034
peerhousecpa.com
Forensic Accounting | Reporting | Bookkeeping

Debbie Smith

Partner, Lexington Leader
debbie.smith@mcmcpa.com
859-514-7773
mcmcpa.com
Accounting | Tax | Advisory

Vanessa Pennoyer

President & CEO
vanessa@go2girl4results.com
502-303-6030
www.go2girl4results.com

Business Dev. | Supplier Diversity